nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vchod WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepce WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazén WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurace WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepce WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurace WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okolí WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okolí WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 68
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 937 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (937)
Seřazeno podle:
Alex D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. prosince 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 12. prosince 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Páry United States of America, 10. prosince 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
Joan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. prosince 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6,3
Beloq expectations
David R. Jednotlivci Canada, 6. prosince 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Darron H. Páry United States of America, 3. prosince 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee

The room the staff and the food.
10
It was really great I enjoy my stay, no complaints.
Marilou N. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
Our Stay

The transportation accommodation that makes us fell as were an important guest in the hotel
9,7
Fantastic
Connie B. Páry Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
Friendly staff

They upgraded our room free of charge
10
Riobelle V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff. Good Location. Value for Money
8,7
First thing I noticed when I first entered the hotel was their warm greetings. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The standard room I stayed in was clean, shower area was quite small though but it's okay. Internet connection is quite fast but wasn't very stable the whole time I was there. Buffet Breakfast is included in the accommodation and the restaurant is located at the Roof Deck. Food was just okay. They have the usual coffee/juice, cereal, bread/pancakes, rice, hotdog, corned beef, beans, hard-boiled and scrambled eggs. They even have fruit salad and watermelon. It would have been better though if guests can choose how their eggs are cooked coz I prefer sunny side up. They even have a violinist playing while we are eating which was pretty cool. Kudos to the staff for being friendly. Keep it up!
Philip C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 27. listopadu 2014
nice

friendly staff,,location,,nice room
8,3
was good ,,will go back

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VchodWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepceWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - BazénWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolíWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolíWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A02