nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vchod WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepce WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazén WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazén WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Koupelna WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurace WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepce WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurace WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurace WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 68
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 868 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (868)
Seřazeno podle:
Troy S. Páry Canada, 24. října 2014
Small terrace, small room, lowest cost room

clean, terrace, breakfast lounge
7
Our stay was good. The room was small but clean. The bathroom was really small with very little elbow room at the sink or in the shower. The terrace was good though, but the street location is not that great. It is a couple of blocks over from the hotels that surround the Ayala Mall. But it is easily walk-able. We choose this hotel as a change from where we normally stay to safe a few dollars on the nightly fee with the basic room. I would think if you paid more, just like our other hotel stays that you would get a larger room and bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. The free breakfast buffet was small but did include most everything, and was pretty good overall. We did not get to the pool on the 3rd floor, but it looks like it is pretty nice, maybe small but nice. The tv did not have as many cable channels as we have in the past seen, but it was okay enough. It was a good hotel and the staff were very well presented and professional.
Arlene S. Skupiny Philippines, 23. října 2014
Good to stay at Wellcome Hotel

The staff are accommodating. The rate is affordable. The hotel is clean.
8,7
It was great. Good food. Definitely we will going back at Wellcome Hotel.
Patricia T. Páry United States of America, 23. října 2014
Clean and Friendly

Staff, location, room
8,7
The staff at Wellcome Hotel are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is nice, they have some standard fare they serve everyday with 3-4 items that change daily. The pool is very small, the photo on the website is deceptive. However, it does the trick after a long hot day.
Mariel A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. října 2014
Last Journey

Amazing
9,7
Good
Jeannie L. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. října 2014
Everythings is good

Staff friendly, room clean, near to Ayala
8
Ana R. Páry Philippines, 19. října 2014
Value for money!

Shuttle service to Ayala Center, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
10
Stayed at this hotel for 2N, and they did not fail in making it a very pleasant and comfortable experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Bruce helped me a lot specially at the time when I was booking tours; his suggestions and services offered were cheaper than the others. I highly recommend this hotel!
Lowata V. Jednotlivci Fiji, 18. října 2014
great staff. comfortable bed. great location

location; walking distsnce fro. shopping mall. rooms; very comfortable bed. staff very helpful and friendly.
8,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Rose O. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. října 2014
Simple Accommodation

Accessibility, fast internet, simplicity
7
Fine
Danielle M. Páry United Kingdom, 16. října 2014
Decent budget hotel

Close to Ayala, staff, ......
6,7
We stayed in room 201 which didn't have great wifi and also a tin roof outside the window which was extremely noisy when raining. The room was adequate with good shower and fairly good tv channels. The bed was not too hard. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall but not much else going on around this area.
Xavier M. Páry France, 14. října 2014
The nicest hotel i stayed at in Cebu

The atmosphere, the little pool and the relaxing ambiance
9,3
Really nice stay in this little cosy hotel. Walking distance to Ayala, so well located but need to watch out on the way there.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VchodWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepceWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - BazénWellCome Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - BazénWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolíWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolíWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B01