nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vchod WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepce WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazén WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurace WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepce WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurace WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okolí WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okolí WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 68
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 944 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (944)
Seřazeno podle:
Nilo D. Skupiny Australia, 23. prosince 2014
Fantastic! Excellent service!

Excellent staff, amenities and special service
10
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Gregory C. Páry Australia, 23. prosince 2014
nice modern hotel

nice modern hotel , good location ,good staff
8
Stay was very good
Adrian I. Páry Australia, 21. prosince 2014
cebu at christmas

location, clenliness, friendliness
7,3
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.
Ron G. Páry Philippines, 20. prosince 2014
Quite Okay

Clean, Cheap and Good location
7
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.
Alex D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. prosince 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 12. prosince 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Páry United States of America, 10. prosince 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
Joan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. prosince 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6,3
Beloq expectations
David R. Jednotlivci Canada, 6. prosince 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Darron H. Páry United States of America, 3. prosince 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee

The room the staff and the food.
10
It was really great I enjoy my stay, no complaints.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VchodWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepceWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaWellCome Hotel Cebu - BazénWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluWellCome Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestauraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolíWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkolíWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A01