Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6011 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Recepce Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Taneční sál Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Taneční sál Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Lobby Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Koupelna
Poloha: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 13
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 46 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (46)
Jack A. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 6. dubna 2014
Comfortable, antique vibe, very friendly staff

Staff, location, history
8,3
Fine
Hannah M. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. března 2014
A hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Beautiful art-deco finishings, walking distance to/from ferries, railway and city sights
9
This is a lovely art deco style hotel, retaining all the features of the old Wellesley Gentlemen's Club. Each room carries a specific name and a ride in the old style lift is quaint. While I was there, there were major renovations occurring next door which impacted on the atmosphere; the plumbing is also a little noising, but overall this is a great hotel in a very central location. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Ros E. Páry New Zealand, 8. března 2014
Charming

Location, comfy bed, big bath
8,3
Jill W. Páry United States of America, 9. února 2014
Historic hotel, good location

The darling young woman at the front desk was fantastic! Sheryl absolutely went the extra mile(s) for us. So helpful, friendly and accomodating. She truly loved her job and the hotel!
7,3
Sandra R. Páry Canada, 2. ledna 2014
Easy place to stay

Location location
8,3
The Wellesley was a fine hotel it was not busy when we stayed there. The dining room was not open nor was there a bar so we had to venture out on a very stormy afternoon
Ruth W. Páry New Zealand, 1. ledna 2014
Historic hotel in the dead centre of town

Large rooms, friendly staff, central location
6,3
The hotel itself is quiet - in fact it felt like we were the only ones staying there. But the air-conditioning plant of the building opposite is incredibly noisy. As the Welsley itself does not have air-conditioning you need to open the windows.... and let the noise in. There was also major construction going on in the adjacent building, drilling at 8am on your annual holiday isn't great.
Noelle C. Páry Ireland, 29. prosince 2013
Beautiful and charming hotel

The decor, the staff and the location
9,3
My boyfriend and I arrived outside of the reception hours where we were greeted with a friendly night porter; she was very polite and friendly. What struck me initially was the character of the building, it is not your typical chic hotel, but more rustic and unique. I loved the interior of the reception and foyer area. There was a lovely Christmas tree and the room looked like you own private sitting room. The lift was a nice touch too, with the big wooden door and vintage style automatic gate. Our room was cosy with a large bathroom. It was vey luxurious for the price we paid in my opinion. Two sinks each and a big bath tub. The added bonus was the free internet dockets we received. The night porter kindly booked us our taxi for the next morning and was more than happy to take any of our questions. I was sorry we only could spend one night here. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel although my stay was short. I did not get a chance to try the food, but I think it would live up to the same standards.
Peter R. Páry United Kingdom, 9. prosince 2013
Another brief night-stop.

Twin beds much more comfortable. Car parking sorted out. Good staff support
5,7
This stay was an order of magnitude better than our stay on December 1st/2nd.We had changed our room request to that for a twin bed room and this had been accomplished. The staff, such as there were of them, enabled us to park in the right place at minimal cost. But the lack of an evening open restaurant meant that we had to wander about the city looking for a suitable venue. In the question above about 'What would I recommend Wellington for?' I have ticked 'shopping' because none of the other options apply and we didn't spend enough time in that city deliberately, as it is so windy, to make a better informed choice.
Peter R. Páry United Kingdom, 2. prosince 2013
Brief night-stop only on our way to the S.Island.

Not far from the inter-island ferry terminal. Quite easy to locate. Good breakfast
4,7
We were guided to stay at the Wellesley by contacts this hotel has with the RAF Club in London who provided us with an introduction. It was also recommended by an ex RAF officer who had stayed there. Our main concerns were that were few staff on duty - none at night that we could see - and that there was no restaurant facilities except at breakfast time. The car parking arangements were most confusing and we were very confused in trying to locate where we should have parked in the face of one-way street signage and that there were two car parks with the same name within a quarter of a mile.
Adam M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. srpna 2013
A historical hotel

Comfortable bed, interesting architecture, good location
7,7
I liked the hotel overall but I was a bit disappointed. It seemed a bit rundown. There was construction happening in the building next door which started at 7am and lasted all day. While the construction wasn't the fault of the hotel, it was unpleasant and it would have been nice to have been offered a discount of some sort. The room I stayed in was a bit on the small side, which is fine if you're out sightseeing or doing business. The toilet in my room was a bit unreliable and you had to press several times to get it to flush properly. The building was really nice overall - great architecture - and the staff was very helpful. I liked staying in a historical building, but it would be nice if they were to remodel a bit.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - RecepceWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Taneční sálWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Taneční sálWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - LobbyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - ApartmáWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A01