Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6011 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Lobby Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Taneční sál Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Taneční sál Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Recepce Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 13

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 76 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (76)
Seřazeno podle:
Roberta E. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2016
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7,3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lia B. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 23. prosince 2015
Character

Location
8
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
May L. Páry New Zealand, 22. listopadu 2015
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8,3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susan J. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 18. září 2015
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Great stay thanks.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hsiao C. Páry Taiwan, 4. září 2015
A charming boutique hotel!

The deco, the staff, and the food
10
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Louise C. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 18. července 2015
Luxury Getaway

Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
9
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuan G. Skupiny China, 1. července 2015
Excellent hotel

staff, room service, room
10
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brad K. Obchodní cestující Australia, 27. června 2015
Wellesley Review

Location, room size and bathroom
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah B. Páry Australia, 18. června 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel

Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
8,3
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhiping C. Páry Singapore, 9. června 2015
Old School style

Old school feel of the hotel, friendly front desk staff, near bluebridge terminal and railway station
9,3
Took a bit of effort to locate the hotel after coming off the bluebridge ferry. Was about a 10 minutes walk. A bit of a challenge tugging a wheeled luggage along the streets of Wellington but I will say the experience made up for it. Was welcomed warmly at the front desk who then brought us up to the room and introduced some unique features of the hotel. The room was well maintained and retained the whole atmosphere of the hotel. Comfortable and spacious enough for 2. We went on a train ride the next day and the relative proximity to the train station was another key reason why this hotel was chosen.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel WellingtonWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - ApartmáWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - LobbyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Taneční sálWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Taneční sálWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - RecepceWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07