Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, Barangay Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 15 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (15)
Seřazeno podle:
Jai D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. ledna 2016
Good size room but not allowe guests

Room size location balcony
6,7
When arriving the hotel wouldn't let me check in until I paid even though I offered to leave passport as deposit and pay later, also they wouldn't allow guests to come at night even though the room was for 2 people, the next day u tried to extend my stay but when offering to show my girls ID to check her in they said all rooms are booked, very bad WIFI and stupid rules
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. srpna 2015
basic clean hotel

clean, a.c., staff
6
No a.c. lobby and restaurant. These areas were uncomfortable at times.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arsenio M. Páry Philippines, 19. ledna 2015
nice hotele the next day

clean room, good location, comfort
6,7
it was a good stay even we are late to come because of typhoon. we were not allowed to board fast ferry at tagbilaran so we camethe next day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna H. Páry United States of America, 15. listopadu 2014
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Deborah P. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. října 2013
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7,7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pearl O. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. dubna 2013
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pamela C. Skupiny Philippines, 20. ledna 2013
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7,7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathan T. Skupiny United Kingdom, 8. listopadu 2012
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5,7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arsebeth D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. května 2012
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7,7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Shopping Tip: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Narfe V. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 7. května 2012
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
West Gorordo Hotel Cebu CityWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - OkolíWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - VybaveníWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Dětský klubWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - VybaveníWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - VybaveníWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - RecepceWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Dětský klubWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - VybaveníWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostoryWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - VybaveníWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - VybaveníWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Balkón/terasaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Balkón/terasaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07