nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty West Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 114
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 534 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (534)
Seřazeno podle:
Marifel A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. dubna 2015
Hard Bed

proximity to mtr station. Strong water pressure.
6
Except for the hard bed, it went well. The family room has a queen bed and a double bed, with sofa and chair. Has strong water pressure. Wifi. Just 4 stations away from disneyland (using mtr interchanges). It is really the hardbed that made our stay uncomfortable
Karthikeyan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 17. dubna 2015
Good

Location, ambience and comfort
7,7
J A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 12. dubna 2015
Looking for convenience

Price, Location, Ease
7,7
It was fine, the room is not special, the GREAT thing about this hotel is it is a 15 minute walk from the airport express station, and it is a clean comfortable room for under $80 USD in Hong Kong. Anything else in this price is really bad, this place was O.K.
Ryan T. Skupiny United States of America, 12. března 2015
No heat, yet dangerously scalding hot water

Location near rail entrance, easy walk from Kowloon Station.
5,3
Every room has a thermostat, which one would assume has the ability to control A/C and Heat, depending on the season. After a night of my wife freezing her legs while attempting to sleep, I was awoken early in the morning to what felt to be approximately 55F temperature in the room, and apparently broken heater. I was worried for my wife's health, and so hurried to the office to get this resolved. I was then informed by the front desk that NONE of their rooms where furnished with a heater as a room feature, and that we could be sent a portable space heater by room service. I am baffled as to why, when we were staying at a unit at the end corner of the hotel, we weren't given even a small heater at check-in, considering the outdoor temperature. Although this heater was able to assist in re-establishing blood flow to my wife's legs, it was not adequate to heat a 3 bed room, and I went down to the front desk to ask for a heater again. The front desk staff then asked me if I would like 1 or 2. Of course, if we had known about this, we would have chosen 2 to begin with. They sent up a heater large enough for the entire room (apparently they also have 2 sizes of heater). The beds are insanely hard, but they do feature mattresses. It feels like sleeping on a thin carpet over a soft wood floor. Regarding the scalding hot water complaints in other reviews: Yes, it is nuts. The building apparently has super hot semi-boiling water and apparently no hot water recirculation system, combined really a bad shower valve. This makes the water cold, then scalding hot without even changing a thing on the shower valve setting. Point the water at the shower wall and use your hands to feel if it is freezing or scalding before applying it to yourself. -Always ask for a room heater or two if the outdoor night is cold. -Avoid being in a position where you cannot escape the water when exposed, since it may become scalding at any point.
Tam K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Macau, 8. března 2015
Quite well.

1. Location; 2. Comfort; 3. Price
7,7
Hiew L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. února 2015
Travellers
3,7
Not Worth, Too far from MTR Station and very convenience
Arninda F. Skupiny Indonesia, 25. ledna 2015
Super Cold and super hard bed

Good location
5
It was during winter but the weird thing is even if we turn off the aircon, it's still very cold we all need two blankets. I've been to HK many times on winter and it's never that cold. The bed is super hard if you sleep on your side you will get hip pain. However, the location is good. Nearby lots of restaurants and MTR
Supapat S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 23. ledna 2015
Not so good

Location
5,3
smell bad because of cigarette smoke heater is also not working small bathroom
Liau M. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. ledna 2015
Good location

Good location,big room
5,7
Overall is fine,I'm book a family room with my fren.the room is quit big but the bed was to hard.Im cannot sleep at all with that kind of bed.
Dennis D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Peru, 13. ledna 2015
Very hard beds despite staff helping a lot

Staff, location and price
4,3
Definitely not a good experience. We only could hold for one night and moved to a different hotel. Main reason was kind of bedding - extremely hard with minimum options to solve the situation - which was not suitable for a family with kids

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B02