Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Koupelna White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurace White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Vchod White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepce White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Obchodní centrum White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 52
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 1320 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1320)
Seřazeno podle:
Josef P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 6. března 2011
Vynikající umístění,horší standard oproti nabídce

dobré umístění
7,3
Hotel má skvělé umístění cca 150 metrů od pláže a od všech ostatních důležitých oblastí (nákupní zóna, noční život, trhy). Příjemný byl i hotelový bazén umístěný na střeše. Negativním prvkem bylo horší vybavení hotelu než je inzerováno na fotkách a starší a opotřebované vybavení. celkově jsme byli se službamoi hotelu a přístupem personálu spokojeni.
Sang F. Páry Malaysia, 2. června 2015
good budget hotel

price cheaper, clean, good location
9
Suniphat C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 21. května 2015
Just ok

Value money, Old building, Nice swiming pool
4,7
Its was ok
Karina B. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. května 2015
simple

Location and staff
6,3
My stay was good. It rough at first glance but actually the rooms are comfortable and you get what you pay for. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The only issues what the bathroom. There was no shower curtain so everything got wet! But overall the location is good! Close to everything but quiet at night!
Milkan C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. května 2015
Location location location

Location, Wi-Fi and lovely staff
8
Value for money this hotel was great. The beach was literally less then five minutes away. Not too far from Bangla road. Plenty of places to eat. So the location of the hotel is great. The rooms could do with a little bit of Updateing, but you get what you pay for. I had a few problems with the room I was staying in, but one of the girls at reception was very helpful. I forgot her name but she normally works from 3pm to 12am midnight, she was my favourite. Overall I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and I will return when I'm in patong again.
Simon P. Skupiny United Kingdom, 22. dubna 2015
it is what it is

good hotel with friendly staff
8
Luke M. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. února 2015
Mixed feeling on this place.

Staff are friendly, breakfast is nice and the location good.
6,7
While the staff were really nice, they bungled my reservation. I did not appreciate having to find another hotel when i arrived for two nights because they were full and didnt know i was coming somehow. If you book via Agoda call the hotel to confirm it as they could lose your reservation as they did with me. Room quality varies dramatically. I had ants in one room, no real air con in another and a dodgy bathroom that seemed installed as an afterthought. Air con dripping water onto tin roof outside my bedroom window. Its Thailand after all, I wasnt expecting much but they have a long way to go before i give a good review. Having said that the staff actually helped me into bed and tucked me in one night when i came back legless drunk... They mean well but its a pretty poor hotel.
Iris A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 31. prosince 2014
stay without too much expectations

location - walking distance to the beach, 12 minutes walk to the main shopping mall Jungceylon.
6,7
we had a big comfortable room on the second floor #211. it was very expensive for a 3-star hotel but it was also super peak period during Christmas holidays. however, a peaceful, quiet sleep at night was difficult because 'noise' from the live bands and karaoke bars immediately across the street did not stop, till around 3am every night for the seven nights we were there. the hotel needs to provide shower curtain in the bathroom because there was none and the whole bathroom / toilet floor would get very wet every time we showered ;-(
David S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. prosince 2014
Good Room, Great Staff, and Close to the Beach.

Staff, Cleanliness, and Location.
9,7
I was in Phuket for just one night, but the White Sand Resortel made it an enjoyable one. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable. The room was comfortable and the price was fair. The location is very close to the beach and I was able to easily go for a jog in the morning. The restaurants around the hotel weren't too bad, but I wasn't able to try that many due to the short stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Two thumbs up.
Lamyai W. Páry Laos, 9. prosince 2014
Good Hotel

Great Location near to the Beach and center area , Frendly Staff , Good Breakfast.
9,7
This is not 5 star hotel. But you get what you pay for? The best think in this hotel it's the service. What ever you need? What ever you want? The staff they will try to finded for you what ever you need. I will comeback to stay there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KoupelnaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestauraceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - VchodWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Obchodní centrumWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazénWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazénWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazénWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazénWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazénWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - VchodWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - VchodWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - VchodWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestauraceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6C06