Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 1360 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1360)
Seřazeno podle:
Josef P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 6. března 2011
Vynikající umístění,horší standard oproti nabídce

dobré umístění
7,3
Hotel má skvělé umístění cca 150 metrů od pláže a od všech ostatních důležitých oblastí (nákupní zóna, noční život, trhy). Příjemný byl i hotelový bazén umístěný na střeše. Negativním prvkem bylo horší vybavení hotelu než je inzerováno na fotkách a starší a opotřebované vybavení. celkově jsme byli se službamoi hotelu a přístupem personálu spokojeni.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheryll L. Skupiny Malaysia, 4. května 2016
Overall satisfied
6,3
Can improve on facilities
Nahlásit hodnocení
Goh M. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. dubna 2016
Nice area
6,3
Good trip with my girl trips.. Area is nice easy to find 7-11 and night life market is good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Denise H. Skupiny Australia, 16. dubna 2016
Phuket Mis-Adventure
4
On arrival the room I had booked was not available, so I was put in a studio apartment. I was told this was an upgrade but definitely not. It faced a busy road and the curtains let all the light in. Only ever had hot water for a shower once.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. dubna 2016
Bad room change, but resolved after long discussio
5,3
A deluxe room was booked and confirmed. However, on arrival we were advised that we were "upgraded" to a larger room with two large beds and a kitchen area. Sounded good. Upon inspection, the room was on the first (above ground floor) floor and accessed by a flight of wooden steps. The room was in the old block and had not been refurbished. It was nothing like the picture of the room we had booked. On reporting this to the reception staff she said she could do nothing about it as she did not have the power to change any of the rooms, but offered to call the duty manager on the phone. After a quite lengthy telephone conversation she agreed to move us to the deluxe room on the next day. This was carried out efficiently by the concierge who moved our suitcases for us. Although the matter was dealt with eventually, the error should not have been made in the first place an it took nearly an hour to sort it out and insist that the room will be changed the next day. Once in the deluxe room we found it comfortable and clean, although the shower head fell off the wall and had to be repaired, which was done quickly and efficiently. Final conclusion: The staff work well, but the behind the scenes booking clerks and general manager are perhaps not as caring about their guests.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maxine D. Skupiny Australia, 13. dubna 2016
T
4
Cockroaches in room Shower was cold They need to update web page on rooms Air-condiontioner makes loud sounds
Nahlásit hodnocení
Will Q. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 11. dubna 2016
Nice Location
4,7
Position very close to the beach and lots of good cafes nearby. Quite dark inside but that turned out to be a blessing, as you stay up so late at night its good to sleep late! The guy at the entrance rents out scooters at a fare rate. Overall great stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alan M. Páry Australia, 8. dubna 2016
Not young but improving
4,7
I see from the reviews that this hotel went thru a bad patch a while back but there is a sign on the counter which says that they are trying to improve and my opinion is that it's true. First off, the location is great, a short walk to beautiful Sabai Beach and 5 mins to must-see once at least Bangla Road. There are also great local shops restaurants, massages, trip agents and food markets. I booked a superior room online for 3 nights and it was large and well furnished. The ceilings are lower than usual and the room was a little dark. I wanted an extra day and had to downgrade to an ordinary room and it was quite OK. Both rooms had good beds, but in the ordinary room the bed wanted to split into two parts. BTW the staff helped us move and I recommend the helpful friendly Naing? from Myanmar. Counter service was good and the breakfast for 200rmb is a fair deal as you can select items for a cooked breakfast and help yourself to other items buffet style. The coffee is OK. The rooftop pool is great on a hot day (everyday). Cons: Like many hotels in Thailand you will get bathroom smells at times. We had to shut the bathroom door one night. The room cleanliness is just average. I left the clean room sign out on the door one day hoping for more coffee and water supplies but the cleaner just turned the sign around. Ho him - room cleaned, not. In typical fashion for Thailand, cleaning staff or overworked, underpaid and do not speak English. This hotel does not have any views in fact there is daytime only construction work opposite so go to the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Taahir S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Africa, 3. dubna 2016
fantastic
6,7
We were a family of 4. Stayed in delux for 4.. Room was very big and comfortable with 2 aircons.. service and staff were great. Free waters and coffee and tea things every day. Location was perfect to the beach and to the main area. Will definitely stay there again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. března 2016
bad attitude staff

location
3
bad attitude stuff
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazénWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KuchyněWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - VybaveníWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - VybaveníWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazénWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KuchyněWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazénWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KuchyněWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestauraceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestauraceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestauraceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestauraceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestauraceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestauraceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05