nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Koupelna White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurace White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Vchod White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepce White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Obchodní centrum White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 52
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 1266 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1266)
Seřazeno podle:
Josef P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 6. března 2011
Vynikající umístění,horší standard oproti nabídce

dobré umístění
7,3
Hotel má skvělé umístění cca 150 metrů od pláže a od všech ostatních důležitých oblastí (nákupní zóna, noční život, trhy). Příjemný byl i hotelový bazén umístěný na střeše. Negativním prvkem bylo horší vybavení hotelu než je inzerováno na fotkách a starší a opotřebované vybavení. celkově jsme byli se službamoi hotelu a přístupem personálu spokojeni.
Mark D. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. září 2014
Could be better

Rooms are big with a good size tv
6,3
Staff not up to scratch and hotel needs work on fixtures
Suree P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 7. září 2014
Good Experience

Good Hotel ,Great Location and good staff.
10
Very happy to stay here,Value for money good service for staff. Location very good.
Jodie O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 3. září 2014
September

Pool, location, air con
7
Olive O. Skupiny Philippines, 29. srpna 2014
Good Location Hotel

location, size of room, rate
5
The hotel has not so much to offer except its proximity to the beach. Our stay is fine.
Olive O. Skupiny Philippines, 29. srpna 2014
Value for money

near the beach, good room size, accesible to shopping
5,3
Our stay is fine, nothing really special about the hotel, we chose this because of location.
Meng Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 17. srpna 2014
Decent enough

Pool, Promiximity to beach
6,3
Close to the beach, close to entertainment but without all the noise. Decent enough place to relax.
Jay R. Páry Singapore, 17. srpna 2014
hotel issues

location
3,3
Too much to say... but main point was when it rains it floods right in front of the hotel. You're stranded. You can't leave the hotel at all.
Lina L. Skupiny Singapore, 17. července 2014
you can find better hotel in patong

location only
4
location is the only plus point for this hotel. the staff attitude is bad, and they could not really understand english as i had a hard time communicating to them. i stayed there for 1 day, as i saw that its cheap and would like to book the hotel to deposit our bags while walking around. the staffs would not allow my friends to go up to the room to place their bags, resulting that i will need to make 2 trips to keep our bags in the room. my room is on the 4th floor i think, the the lift is slow! the room is very small, and the bathroom is unbearable with weird smell. the bed mattress is hard, and the pillows are too soft. i am thankful that i did not spent a night in the hotel. there are definitely better hotels on the same location at a similar price.
Amelia K. Páry Singapore, 16. července 2014
Great Patong stay

Proximity to beach, helpful staff and comfortable rooms
9,7
Great stay: - Pleasantly surprised that the room looked exactly like the one in photos - bed was comfy, aircon in perfect working condition, and large TV (allowed us to catch the world cup finals in the room) - only thing that was lacking was a safe deposit box. - Morning breakfast spread was good considering the amount we paid for the rooms (only $30+ per night) - Location was great; approximately 3 mins to Patong beach, many vendors around whom you can purchase activity packages from (remember to bargain; cut prices by at least 25%!). There's even one friendly vendor directly in front of the resortel (opens 10am - 9pm if I didnt remember wrongly). Walkable distance to bangla road and shopping street along Patong beach. Beside convenience store, massage parlours (full body massage costs only 200baht for 1hr) - Good service: Room was clean though the sink got stuck once (they solved the problem within 5 minutes); staff was very polite and helpful. Able to help us print last minute boarding passes. PCs connected to internet are available for use.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KoupelnaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestauraceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - VchodWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Obchodní centrumWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmáWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazénWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazénWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazénWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazénWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazénWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - VchodWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - VchodWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - VchodWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C05