Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Ostrov Hamilton, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Rekreační zařízení Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Zahrada
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Bazén Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Ostrov Hamilton Počet pokojů: 168

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 184 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (184)
Seřazeno podle:
Nada S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 27. ledna 2016
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chandan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 24. prosince 2015
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle T. Páry Australia, 22. listopadu 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
7
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xi Z. Páry China, 30. října 2015
not bad but a little bit expensive

clean,quiet,nice view
8,7
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kit W. Páry Hong Kong, 23. října 2015
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, specular view
8,3
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment
Nahlásit hodnocení
Layton W. Páry Australia, 14. října 2015
Hamo

Location / view / self contained
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 13. října 2015
Beautiful accommodation on a beautiful island

Location, modern room, views
9,7
We had a fantastic stay. We stayed in a Coral Sea View room and the views were absolutely amazing. This was our second stay here and we will be back for sure, love this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peera U. Páry Thailand, 8. října 2015
Good location with nice and comfortable room

Location, room,service
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katica T. Skupiny Australia, 14. září 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay

staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
8,3
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mrs T. Páry Thailand, 31. srpna 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint

Location, views, friendly staff
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Rekreační zařízeníWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ZahradaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BazénWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasa


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05