Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Ostrov Hamilton, Whitsundays, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízení Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Zahrada
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Ostrov Hamilton Počet pokojů: 168
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 157 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (157)
Seřazeno podle:
Chusnul C. Páry Indonesia, 14. dubna 2015
Worth the money

Location , price!
8,7
Lovely
Hayley C. Páry Australia, 10. dubna 2015
Excellent service, but the room stunk.

Excellent Service and right on the beach
6,3
David J. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. března 2015
Beautiful views

Views were magnificent, close to beach and selection of pools, spacious room
8,3
Had a great time, weather was perfect, Ideal location.
David J. Páry United Kingdom, 23. března 2015
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Kathryn I. Páry Thailand, 8. března 2015
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Rien S. Páry Australia, 2. března 2015
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Wendy E. Páry Australia, 10. ledna 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7,3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Jednotlivci Thailand, 4. prosince 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Jednotlivci China, 26. listopadu 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Páry Australia, 26. listopadu 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ZahradaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3A03