nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Ostrov Hamilton, Whitsundays, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartmá Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartmá Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartmá Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartmá Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Koupelna Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízení Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízení Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízení Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pláž
Oblast: Ostrov Hamilton Počet pokojů: 168
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 132 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (132)
Seřazeno podle:
William E. Páry Australia, 19. července 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Skupiny Thailand, 19. července 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Skupiny Australia, 15. června 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Páry Australia, 8. června 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Skupiny Australia, 3. června 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 6. května 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Páry New Zealand, 3. května 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Skupiny Australia, 23. března 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Páry Australia, 9. března 2014
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3
Rita S. Páry Australia, 6. března 2014
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmáWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmáWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmáWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmáWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - KoupelnaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlážWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlážWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlážWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlážWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlážWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ObchodyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LázněWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LázněWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LázněWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VyhlídkaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VyhlídkaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VyhlídkaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VyhlídkaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VyhlídkaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VyhlídkaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VyhlídkaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmáWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Golfový kurzWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Golfový kurzWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06