nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Ostrov Hamilton, Whitsundays, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízení Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Zahrada
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Ostrov Hamilton Počet pokojů: 168
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 145 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (145)
Seřazeno podle:
Melinda F. Jednotlivci Thailand, 4. prosince 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Jednotlivci China, 26. listopadu 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Páry Australia, 26. listopadu 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Páry Australia, 19. listopadu 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Páry Thailand, 6. listopadu 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Páry Australia, 27. října 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Páry Australia, 5. října 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 29. srpna 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Páry Australia, 5. srpna 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Páry Australia, 19. července 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ZahradaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3A05