Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 146 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 146 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Seřadit podle

Hugh H. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 8 nocí v srpen 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2015

donald G. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2015

Peter L. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 8 nocí v červen 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Hodnoceno 16 června 2015

josephin L. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2015

Russell T. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Cathie H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2015

Snezana K. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Hodnoceno 14 května 2015

Emma B. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2015

Ehsan S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Hodnoceno 09 května 2015

Marie A. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Good value for location
Location, own bar and staff
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2015