Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 140 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (140)
Seřazeno podle:
Jasmin L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. dubna 2016
Best view for a value of money
4,3
High floor have the best ocean view however no elevator so if you have luggages, you have to prepare to take high stairs up to your room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Greg G. Páry Australia, 4. dubna 2016
One nighter
5,7
Great location for our single night stay after a week on a yacht. Relaxed environment and close enough to walk to all of the goods Airlie has to offer. The hill is a good challenge on the way home too
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine B. Páry Australia, 13. března 2016
The Viewa are to Die for.
5,3
The room we had was OK, but the bathroom was long overdue for a renovation. The TV was right next to the bed, very bad positioning(who would want to watch anyway) If it wasn't for the Most Spectacular View I wouldn't recommend. All that said We will stay again and request a different room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Annie H. Páry United Kingdom, 23. prosince 2015
Excellent

Location, staff friendliness, facilities
10
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nic B. Páry Australia, 15. prosince 2015
OK but not a hotel

location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
4,3
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Damien W. Páry Australia, 13. prosince 2015
Comfort up a hill

Location, Views, Comfortable
7,3
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vince O. Páry Australia, 7. prosince 2015
Total gooood

Position
9,7
Should stay it longa
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeonseong K. Skupiny South Korea, 21. listopadu 2015
Incredible view, great location

great ocean view price friendly staff
9
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeonseong K. Páry South Korea, 19. listopadu 2015
Lovely place

view staff balcony
8,7
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melissa G. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. listopadu 2015
Great spot to unwind

Location, views, self-catering
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - KuchyněWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakce


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06