Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 137 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (137)
Seřazeno podle:
Annie H. Páry United Kingdom, 23. prosince 2015
Excellent

Location, staff friendliness, facilities
10
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nic B. Páry Australia, 15. prosince 2015
OK but not a hotel

location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
4,3
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Damien W. Páry Australia, 13. prosince 2015
Comfort up a hill

Location, Views, Comfortable
7,3
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vince O. Páry Australia, 7. prosince 2015
Total gooood

Position
9,7
Should stay it longa
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeonseong K. Skupiny South Korea, 21. listopadu 2015
Incredible view, great location

great ocean view price friendly staff
9
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeonseong K. Páry South Korea, 19. listopadu 2015
Lovely place

view staff balcony
8,7
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melissa G. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. listopadu 2015
Great spot to unwind

Location, views, self-catering
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeonseong K. Páry South Korea, 29. října 2015
great!!!!!!!!!!!

view spa and pool location
8,3
the views, space of apartments, position, everything that we required on hand
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karleen W. Páry New Zealand, 27. října 2015
Great Location

Location, view, comfy bed.
8
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica S. Páry Australia, 18. října 2015
Great location and view from balcony

Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
9,3
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - KuchyněWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01