nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartmá Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartmá Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kuchyně Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 93 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (93)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael F. Páry Australia, 14. listopadu 2014
Relaxing

view, closeness to town, relaxed staff
8
Andrew G. Páry United Kingdom, 22. října 2014
Great location, could do with a bit of TLC.

Location, cost, size
7
Great views from rooms, not a 24 hour reception though. Could do with a little modernising. Bad staff were friendly but limited on what drinks they could make. But on the whole a perfect spot for the beach and shops and local food. And for the price we payed it was adequate.
Isabel T. Páry Malaysia, 18. října 2014
Beautiful memories formed in Whitsundays terraces

The strategic location in airlie beach despite the hill to climb which was our daily exercise, comfort and spacious with a beautiful view
7
It was an amazing trip, beautiful and relaxing trip which sums up as a real holiday
Adrian B. Páry Australia, 4. října 2014
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9,3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. Skupiny United States of America, 30. září 2014
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6,3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. Páry Australia, 29. září 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7,3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. září 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Páry Australia, 4. srpna 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Páry New Zealand, 1. srpna 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Skupiny Singapore, 13. července 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartmáWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartmáWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KuchyněWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C04