Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 146 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 146 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2

YEONSEONG K. od Jižní Korea
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016

Annie H. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2015

Nic B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2015

Damien W. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2015

vince O. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2015

Melissa G. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2015
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2015

Karleen W. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015

Jessica S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015

Philip K. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015

Joyce J. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015