nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartmá Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartmá Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartmá Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 84 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (84)
Seřazeno podle:
Jack A. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. září 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Páry Australia, 4. srpna 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Páry New Zealand, 1. srpna 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Skupiny Singapore, 13. července 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 11. července 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. Páry United Kingdom, 9. května 2014
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8,3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. Páry South Africa, 23. dubna 2014
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!
Danny K. Páry New Zealand, 23. dubna 2014
Centrally located,, well priced

Walking distance to town, tidy room, helpful staff
8
Comfortable premises - note parking is lmited so you may need to park on the street Helpful staff and clean tidy rooms with nice outlook Note: Wifi only near pool and reception location
Barbara E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 1. dubna 2014
Relaxing

Ocean views, comphy bed, friendly staff
8
Enjoyed our 1 night stay friendly staff , very comphy bed, great view of the ocean . Inside our room was clean & tidy, but could do with a bit of TLC
Peter A. Páry Australia, 27. ledna 2014
Comfortable stay.

Centre of Airley Beach. Large room. Well priced for the area.
7
The whole complex needs a make over, but if you don't mind that it's centrally located, walk to main street and restaurants. Great ocean view, 3 levels, no elevators.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartmáWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartmáWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartmáWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02