Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartmá Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartmá Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okolí Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kuchyně Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 46

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 120 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (120)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter L. Páry Australia, 14. června 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Josephin L. Páry Australia, 11. června 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Russell T. Páry New Zealand, 28. května 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Cathie H. Páry Australia, 16. května 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Snezana K. Skupiny Australia, 12. května 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Emma B. Skupiny Australia, 10. května 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Ehsan S. Páry Australia, 8. května 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Marie A. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. dubna 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Melissa M. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. dubna 2015
my stay

view, location, wildlife
7,7
Peaceful,
Aniko H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 15. dubna 2015
Best view for this money

location, location, location...
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartmáWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartmáWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkolíWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazénWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KuchyněWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06