nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2064 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (2064)
Seřazeno podle:
Beau N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 25. března 2015
Can't beat it with this price

Location, Price and Comfort
9
Great. Can't ask for more with this price range.
Pinky O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. března 2015
No good!!!

Wifi is fast, good housekeeping, great comforters
7,7
we only had a good night sleep on our first night due to fatique. We weren't able to sleep soundly on the next two nights because their smoke alarm keep sounding off, but it's false alarm due to guest who are hardheaded and keep smoking even in a non-smoking floor!! They should have check in their smoking clients in their smoking rooms!!! Location is not good, far from the mtr station. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Anthony D. Páry Australia, 19. března 2015
Rudest staff I have ever encounterd
5
The hotel is in a ok location close to MRT and rooms are ok. But out of all my travelling in the last 20 years to asia I have never encountered such rude and arrogant staff. Better to book another hotel
Asgeir B. Obchodní cestující Iceland, 13. března 2015
Good value for the money

Location, large rooms, value
9,3
Excellent
Melissa K. Páry United States of America, 26. února 2015
Good Value for Price

location, room size, room cleanliness
8,7
This hotel is really reasonable and good value for a decent size room. I stayed at another hotel that was twice as much and the room was crap. The walls needed to be repainted and the room seemed smaller. The Wifi rooms were nicely decorated and no chipped paint.The desk people were also very helpful.They also had a nice deck area for smoking, for those that smoke.
Glecy R. Páry Philippines, 11. února 2015
good location. room has no heater.

good location. restaurants and shopping malls around the area
6,3
Nelly W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 11. února 2015
Near to sogo& timew square in causeway bay

Convenient to find food & walking distance to cause
7,3
Frank T. Páry Malaysia, 9. února 2015
Good choice hotel for Hong Kong standard

Great location. In between Wan Chai & Causeway Bay Mtr stations. Well kept standard for a 3star hotel
7
Checked into this hotel for a 4 nights stay while on biz and leisure in Hong Kong. Booked a triple bedroom and the room size is pretty decent for the price we paid. Conveniently located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr stations and is closer to cwb. Food outlets are plenty as you walk out of the hotel and even hv a convenient store just 2 doors away. Hotel reception is friendly and helpful when we enquire for info. pls be reminded to request for a frosted glass panel bathroom if privacy is the issue. we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. will come back to this place again for my next visit. all the family size bedrooms are located on lower floors but we don't mind as we can easily walk the stairs to ground level.
Andrew K. Páry Singapore, 25. ledna 2015
Value for money

location and price
7,7
Teng K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. ledna 2015
A nice and convenient place to stay

(1) Room was clean, confortable and quiet. (2) Good location. (3) Friendly Staff
7,7
for a double bad room with this standard I am very satisfied. I will stay there again if they have same offer next time I go H.K.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong KongWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VchodWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03