Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 326 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,1
  • Vybavení 4,7
  • Poloha 6,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,0
  • Personál 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8

Arif H. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
very bad experience
very bad experience because I have no idea when I booked from see the photos, totally different than what we see in photos, this is kind of rest area house not hotel. very bad experience that's why I cancelled my next booking on 8th July
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

XU W. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Bad room environment
This is my first time to Philippines. So I never know this hotel before. In my check in first day. I had bad feeling when I enter into the hotel. Somber light and stairs. But the most dispointment is the TV channel just only 2 channels for choice. One for love movie, other is sexy movie. That's make me awkwarded. I think I will not check in with this hotel in the future.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2016

Richard V. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Disappointing
Horrible place, Bedsheets stained,pillows stained, air conditioner old and loud. Only good thing about it is its close to the bus stations....
Hodnoceno 03 června 2016

Lukas H. od Česká republika
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
bad location in pasay
very bad location, better to take taxe immediatelly. True smell of manila street. Food delivery to the hotel room, expensive, but straight to the bed.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016

arnold W. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
3 adult travellers staying overnight
friendly staff and located close to airport
Hodnoceno 21 května 2016

Dennis C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Short stay
Had a layover stay at the hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

curmi M. od Malta
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
near airport
just rest for 1 night after long trip...,near bus station if any 1 want go other city
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016

Denis P. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
A sad stay
The hotel is in the most depressed area of Passay. the hotel is best described as a dive, unpleasant, small, unconmfortable
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016

MA E. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Agoda miss communication
U ordered 2 rooms you gave me one. I end up paying double please agoda check your online system
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016

SUSI N. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Very basic hotel room
Small size of room, noisy area, old fashion interior, basic facility, the one thing that I like is only staff are nice.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2016