Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Koupelna Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Recepce Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Lobby Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Vchod Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 262 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (262)
Seřazeno podle:
Tito F. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 14. června 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Hemalraj G. Páry Malaysia, 24. května 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Somboon C. Páry Thailand, 11. května 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Fara D. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. května 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Chad H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 1. května 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Fairuz M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. dubna 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Peter T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 13. dubna 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Carsten K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 31. března 2015
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
Shivaraman P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. března 2015
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3,3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.
Chay C. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. března 2015
A good place to stay for budget traveller

Cheap, clean and convenient
8
The hotel is new and clean. It is located at the food street where you can find a lot of nice local chinese food. There are also two convenient store on the next street. The room is clean and comfortable. However, the room space is just a little bit too small where you have no space to walk in the room. Anyway, it is not a big issue if you just want to find a place to stay overnight. The hotel did provide very simple breakfast but dont expect much from it. Afterall, it is just a budget hotel. Definitely worth the money, highly recommended for budget traveller!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - KoupelnaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - RecepceWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - LobbyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - VchodWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6A04