Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Recepce Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Okolí Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vyhlídka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vyhlídka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkón/terasa Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 34

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 247 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (247)
Seřazeno podle:
Wong K. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. ledna 2016
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhammad D. Páry Malaysia, 13. října 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Guan C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. října 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Annette A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. srpna 2015
Okay for 2 start budget hotel

comfortable bed and clean bathroom
5
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jo L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 20. července 2015
Nice friendly owner.

Service
7
Will visit again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hoei L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. června 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chia S. Páry Malaysia, 5. dubna 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sofea A. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. března 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. února 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Athiyah A. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. února 2015
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RecepceWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OkolíWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VyhlídkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VyhlídkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkón/terasaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04