Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 257 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (257)
Seřazeno podle:
Janosch M. Páry Germany, 5. dubna 2016
super choice in central kuching
6,7
one of the best guesthouses we stayed in on a long southeast asia trip. very clean and comfortable rooms with cozy bed and very welcoming owner. absolutely recommending this place!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chuang Y. Páry Malaysia, 19. března 2016
Music to help you sleep maybe
4,3
The tidiness and cleanliness is good for a small place to stay. Only down side is the KTV below can be noisy at night and it operate till 1am or more.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hasrul I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 13. března 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hasrul I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 13. března 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chia C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. února 2016
Good staff
4
The staffs are very helpful, that what i can say but if you mean the room, definitely different with what u see in the picture. The tv is on the other side which u can't see and I have no idea what is the function of the tv if u can't even see it and the room is very small, choose it If really wanna save budget but to be honest, you can get a better hotel at this rate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kyle B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. února 2016
wonderful experience
6,7
I stayed for 4 nights at the Woodpecker Lodge. The room was as promised and I found the location to be perfect. It sits right at the end of the riverwalk and around the corner from the bus stop to Bako National Park, which was my primary purpose for coming to the area. The best part of my stay was the staff. I found them to be kind, professional and genuinely interested in what they do and the place they live. I was lucky enough to have a couple conversations with the owner who really helped me get the most out of my trip to Borneo.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ali G. Jednotlivci Turkey, 24. ledna 2016
Sometimes u look for something that is more than l
6,7
the owner of hotel Oliver is very kind and friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong K. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. ledna 2016
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhammad D. Páry Malaysia, 13. října 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Guan C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. října 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RecepceWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OkolíWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VyhlídkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VyhlídkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkón/terasaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04