nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Recepce Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Zahrada Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Okolí
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 34

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 227 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (227)
Seřazeno podle:
Sathya R. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. června 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. května 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Woon Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. března 2014
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 5. března 2014
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7,3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.
Isabella M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. ledna 2014
Just Nice

City Central, near sightseeing and easy to find dine
4,7
Woodpecker Lodge is suitable for backpackers. Lots of restaurants nearby. It is located central of the city. It is too loud during the night because of the night club on the 1st floor and I don't recommend family with young children to stay in.
Redzuan A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. ledna 2014
Nice and good value hotel

cheap, clean and easy access to the city attractions
8,7
No frills hotel, very clean room and attentive staff. But a little bit noisy at night due to nightclub downstairs. Overall, cheap and clean place to stay.
Charles Y. Páry Malaysia, 18. ledna 2014
Lodge, bad sound proof, I heard what next room!

Bed,pillow,aircon
3,3
I check out early , which I usually check out late... What do u think ? No smoking signs everywhere , that's not my preference , even when I was asked to sign the receipt and that no smoking rules are in it , and my room!
Muhamad S. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. ledna 2014
Location, Cleanliness

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly
8,3
Basically it was a budget hotel and dont aspect much with the money you invest. Overall the hotel is just nice as the location on the city center with good service from their staff. The room is well clean and quite nice for backpacker.
Florance U. Páry Malaysia, 16. ledna 2014
nice easy and comfort

clean,near town,easy to find food
7,3
I am happy bcoz its clean,near town,many coffee shop,many banks around.very friendly staff.just a little bit noise comes from the pub at 2nd floor.need to improve the internet.
Vita S. Skupiny Indonesia, 5. ledna 2014
Very Small Room and Dirty Wall

location and staff
4
the lodge is located on 2nd and 3rd floor, we must climb very high cz there is no lift. The staffs are nice but room are very small and wall is stained, and the "glass bathroom" is very very unproper, u can hear and smell when the others doing pee, poo and shower. wont come back there.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RecepceWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ZahradaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C05