Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Recepce Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Zahrada
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Okolí Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vyhlídka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hotelu Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vyhlídka Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkón/terasa Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vybavení Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 240 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (240)
Seřazeno podle:
Hoei L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. června 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chia S. Páry Malaysia, 5. dubna 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sofea A. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. března 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. února 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Athiyah A. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. února 2015
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
S R. Páry Malaysia, 24. prosince 2014
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sathya R. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. listopadu 2014
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sathya R. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. června 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samantha K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. května 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kuangsiang S. Páry Malaysia, 4. května 2014
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RecepceWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ZahradaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OkolíWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VyhlídkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interiér hoteluWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VyhlídkaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkón/terasaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KoupelnaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VybaveníWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02