Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Karon Počet pokojů: 207

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 716 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (716)
Cherng S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. dubna 2014
No

No
4
Garth M. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. dubna 2014
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff

Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
8
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
Warich P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 10. dubna 2014
Hotel is closed to the beach

Location
7
Breakfast is okay. staff are nice. It is closed to the beach.
Carly G. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. dubna 2014
disappointing, rude staff,

location, fast check-in & local restaurants
4,7
the building was run down, staff were rude, full of rude russians. will not be staying here again and was glad to check out. only had free wifi in the lobby.
Michael H. Páry United Kingdom, 11. března 2014
Very enjoyable.

Great location. Quiet and beach across road. great layout. No mosquitoes. Great swimming pool. Bright open room.
8,7
Probably the best hotel for value in Karon beach. Shuttle bus to Patong twice a day (for free). Plenty of choice of restaurants on the main street outside the hotel. A great hotel to relax in. The trip adviser rating was not that good. However, it deserves a much higher rating.
Gert R. Páry Denmark, 9. března 2014
OK

swimmingpool, close to beach, food
7,3
OK, and we might return, but not that we will talk a lot about this in the cold winternights.
Brian W. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. března 2014
Will not go back

Close to beach
4,7
The hotel is built in a U shape meaning virtually all the rooms face out directly over the swimming pool and directly into somebody else's room, there is no privacy whatsoever in most rooms and the curtains need to be drawn all the time on all floors if you do not want strangers looking in on you. I also had a friend who stayed there at the same time and got what was described as an ocean view room. A much better description would have been an Ocean view glimpses if you stand on the balcony room. The "king size" bed in my room was actually 2 doubles joined in the middle meaning that as one bed was slightly higher than the other there was a ledge around the hip area making it impossible to get a comfortable nights sleep. I finished up sleeping side on in the bed so that I could get to sleep. Luckily I was there alone because as a couple it would have meant a terrible nights sleep. Breakfast was of a very poor standard and even the eggs were pre cooked and put in a tray instead of being cooked to order. Three of the 4 mornings I was there I settled for juice, coffee and fresh fruit because of the quality of the food (when it had not run out)I am not sure how this hotel considers itself to be 4 star when compared to several other 4 star establishments that I have stayed at before in Phuket. I won't be back
Eleanor C. Páry United Kingdom, 23. února 2014
Terrible! Bad quality and value.

Close to the beach. The breakfast options were plentiful and the swimming pool was big.
4,7
The hotel was old and dated, not at all to the standard I would expect at the price we were paying. Thanks goodness we only stayed for 2 nights because I would have checked out early otherwise. The room we stayed in on the 5th floor had really low water pressure and the showers didn't have hot water. The sink was blocked when we arrived and the air conditioning unit was very old and rattled all night, causing a bad nights sleep both nights. The only positive is that the breakfast supplied a lot of options and the beach is only across the road.
Tiffany S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. února 2014
Great location

location, room size, breakfast
8,7
We had a great time at this resort. When we checked in they didnt have a room with two beds, it took a little time, but they ended up resolving the issue with an upgrade which was very nice of them. Breakfast is great and the location is fantastic!Karon beach is much quieter than Patong, but still has LOTS going on.
Emelie S. Páry Sweden, 18. února 2014
hemskt hotell som jag inte skulle rekomendera alls

egentligen ingenting, men om något så läget
4,3
när vi kom ville de uppgradera oss till ett rum med poolaccess, vi hade bokat ett deluxerum. när vi fick rummet luktade det fukt och mögel! det kändes snarare som en nedgradering än en uppgradering! vi bad att få det rum vi bokat och att vi ville ha ett rum med balkong som på bokningen. efter lite mutter fick vi i alla fall det rum som vi bokat. rummen är väldigt enkla och rättså ofräscha med osköna sängar. vi dödade x antal kackerlackor på rummet vilket vi inte anser borde behövas på ett hotell i denna prisklass. skulle knappt gradera det till ett 3stjärnigt hotell! frukosten är under all kritik, både smakmässigt och hygienmässigt då den till exempel saknar kyla till mejeriprodukter. skulle aldrig rekommendera det här hotellet till någon. för dom pengarna kan man få ett mycket bättre hotell i karon!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05