Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 207

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 839 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (839)
Seřazeno podle:
Wen C. Páry Singapore, 16. prosince 2015
Very good location and rooms with sea view

Staff, location and food
9
Wonderful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tengku F. Páry Malaysia, 8. prosince 2015
Great location and value for money

Great location, helpful staff and nice hotel. A bit run down but ok for short stay
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sujinin L. Páry South Korea, 3. října 2015
Nice location

Staff , location , clean
9
The staff were wonderful and really. Breakfast was varied and had a good mix of western and thai location to the beach and main restaurants and bar was great. The pool access room the best!!!. ^^
Nahlásit hodnocení
James K. Páry Singapore, 21. září 2015
super poor service & poor facilities

service not bad.
5
HORRIBLE & TERRIBLE!!! I REQUEST TO UP GRADE MY ROOM THE RECEPTION SAY CANNOT coz I book with discount voucher. I told them I will pay for it, THEY STILL SAY CANNOT NOT ALLOWED. I left without argue. On my last day, THEY DONT ALLOW ME TO CHECK OUT! FIND FAULT ON MY ROOM. BROUGHT A BOTTLE OF MINIRALWATER AND SHOW ME IT WAS SLIGHTLY TEAR ASK ME TO PAY(the bottle cap wasn't even open)!! WORST CASE THE HOUSEKEEPER BRING IT DOWN AND STAND BESIDE THE RECEPTION!! Even I explain they dont accept. I spend few sgd $600 on room service food and pool bar and facial spa during this 1 night stay. I pay for what I really open in the frig. Im a They dont believe DEMAND ME TO PAY HORRIBLE!! I HAVENT COMPLAIN THEIR POOL TILES FALL OFF & BROKE all over the swimming pool LOTS OF DANGER. POOL NO FILTER DAM DURTY GOT A LAYER OF OIL FLOATED ON THE water SURFACE! All FACILITIES &equipment of bingbong TABLE, POOL ALL IN VERY BAD CONDITION!!! GYM AND KIDS ROOM NO AIRCORN AND GOT VERY STICK SMELLS! lastly DONT USE THEIR 30% FOOD VOUCHER IS ALL A TRAP! I HAD ENOUGH OF GIVING MY HEART FELT TRUE COMMENTS. This I will not expain any further. I am not speaking out of fustration or giving unreasonable remarks. Pls is true. You can go and stay in yourself and you will believe what I feedback here is all true! Tks for reading it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Choon K. Skupiny Singapore, 28. srpna 2015
Way above expectation

The view of the pool, the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
7,7
Read many reviews of the hotel regarding water from taps and accessibility to rooms. Was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case. The room was great, clean, large and no brown water from the taps. Bad thing is the wifi. But easily overcome by getting a local SIM card with bundle data.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marwa E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bahrain, 12. srpna 2015
Excellent location

Opposite the beach , close to nice restaurants, nice location.
7
It was ok The furniture was ald. The bed sheet wasn't that clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maya M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. srpna 2015
Good location

Is good location food and room is clean
8,7
I stay in 3 Aug the beachfront is wonderful room are clean .We enjoy the pool and breakfast staff is helpful .if I come again I will stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hock H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. července 2015
good hotel

nearby beach,confordtable
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert S. Páry Australia, 21. července 2015
Recent Stay

Pool, Proximity to beach, bathtub
7,3
The stay was generally good. However as mentioned by previous reviewers the water is yellow. Don't book the upgraded deluxe as you end up on the 5th floor with no elevator. Also only one elevator at the very end of the building so takes 5 - 6 minutes to get there. The power cut out 4 - 5 times whilst there ironically they were hosting the Local electrical authorities party so go figure. Overall a good stay, nothing spectacular but we booked at such a tremendous price of 30$ a day so worth it for the upgraded room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Varun T. Páry Australia, 22. června 2015
Average stay, rooms and hotel itself is old.

Location is good
5,7
Can find better hotels at the same rate with new and updated rooms. It is Good if u just want a room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07