arrow-up-icon Vyberte váš věrnostní program pro zobrazení bodů
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (854)

Obchodní cestující (16)

Páry (423)

Jednotlivci (99)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (111)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (102)

Skupiny (103)

Velmi dobré
7,8
na základě 854 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Vybavení
7,0
Poloha
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Personál
7,7
Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,3

7,7 CHOON T.
Singapore
29 srpna 2015
Way above expectation
The view of the pool, the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Read many reviews of the hotel regarding water from taps and accessibility to rooms. Was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case. The room was great, clean, large and no brown water from the taps. Bad thing is the wifi. But easily overcome by getting a local SIM card with bundle data.

7 Marwa E.
Bahrain
13 srpna 2015
Excellent location
Opposite the beach , close to nice restaurants, nice location.
It was ok The furniture was ald. The bed sheet wasn't that clean.

8,7 Maya M.
Malaysia
09 srpna 2015
Good location
Is good location food and room is clean
I stay in 3 Aug the beachfront is wonderful room are clean .We enjoy the pool and breakfast staff is helpful .if I come again I will stay here.

9,7 Hock Y.
Malaysia
29 července 2015
good hotel
nearby beach,confordtable

7,3 Robert S.
Australia
25 července 2015
Recent Stay
Pool, Proximity to beach, bathtub
The stay was generally good. However as mentioned by previous reviewers the water is yellow. Don't book the upgraded deluxe as you end up on the 5th floor with no elevator. Also only one elevator at the very end of the building so takes 5 - 6 minutes to get there. The power cut out 4 - 5 times whilst there ironically they were hosting the Local electrical authorities party so go figure. Overall a good stay, nothing spectacular but we booked at such a tremendous price of 30$ a day so worth it for the upgraded room.

5,7 Varun T.
Australia
26 června 2015
Average stay, rooms and hotel itself is old.
Location is good
Can find better hotels at the same rate with new and updated rooms. It is Good if u just want a room.

7,7 SHIVA G.
India
11 června 2015
Nice place and restaurant is good for vegetarian
Food, beach access and pool

9 Maros K.
Slovakia
26 května 2015
Nice place to stay
Location Acess Convenience
Was first time for me and was nice Close to the beach NIce pool Staff was friendly and all went well ...just water was but yellowish as we took shower ..dont know what is the reason... Hope it was just temporaly issue Above all went well I ll try it next time again

8 Nannaphat D.
Thailand
12 května 2015
None
Location, design, facilities
Nice and relaxing

7,3 David T.
Philippines
05 května 2015
Mostly a good hotel with one big minus
location, bed, view
Generally good experience. Main problem is that the poor water quality of their bath water tap - the water coming out of the faucet is rusty/yellow-ish and you can clearly see the difference when you compare it with the toilet bowl water. Yes, the toilet bowl water is CLEANER than the bath/shower water. Called housekeeping to complain about it, they spend 45 mins trying to flush it out to no avail. They switched our rooms, however, the water quality is the same.