nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 207

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 801 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (801)
Seřazeno podle:
Charuporn C. Páry Thailand, 20. dubna 2015
Honeymoon

Hospitality of the staff, location and swimming pool
9,3
Saowanee S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 15. dubna 2015
Perfect place to stay

Room, swimming pool, spa and reception area
10
Amazing time. Great spa
Roger K. Páry Singapore, 14. dubna 2015
Value for money

Hotel staffs at front desk is good , room is clean, location is okay
8
It's a nice hotel for relaxation , I would come back again if I going to stay in Karin beach .
Dante D. Páry Australia, 7. dubna 2015
Very average, ok if you don't want service

Location was ok
5,3
Poor service Poor internet Poor TV service Poor house cleaning Very over rated
Jalsil D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. dubna 2015
👏👍😄

Rooms is good, recommend the pool access. I like the food super yummy that expensive Friendly staff.
8,7
Recommend woraburi for those who have kids not crowded! Love it.
Michelle K. Páry United States of America, 30. března 2015
Great value. Great pool. Good location.

Pool, beach (across the street), staff
9,7
This part of Phuket is much more laid back and relaxing than other super touristy areas. The beach across the street is perfect. The pool area was the best part of this resort. There were always areas available in the sun or shade. It has a wandering lagoon feel to it. We didn't try the food here but the drinks at the pool bar were good. Room was good. Only complaint, which isn't really an issue, would be the shower which leaked a bit on the bathroom floor. But it really wasn't a problem. Everything was wonderful and we recommend this to anyone. You won't be disappointed!!
Suryati Y. Páry Malaysia, 15. března 2015
Woraburi - nice to stay with limited facilities

sea view, near road side and nice room
7,3
everage
Kelsey H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. března 2015
Very comfortable, great pool, perfect location

The 3 best things are the pool, rooms, and location.
8,7
Great stay many options for activities. I got my scuba cert there. Great massage. Right across the street from the beach, which is amazing. Great staff, very helpful. I will stay there again if I make it back.
Angelina G. Páry Australia, 17. února 2015
very standard for 4 star beach hotel

room size; staff attentiveness; beach location
5
Overall this hotel isnt BAD but it isnt as good as a 4-star. We paid a higher rate for a better room but only for size, as all the rooms were facing the pool, which in my opinion is 'great' only if you like the noise of screaming children. Design of hotel very poor (eg 5 minute walk from lobby to our room) with everything in the pool area echoing to all the rooms, not to mention the fact that we could see into every elses' rooms. And we couldn't get hot water from the shower in the deluxe room and the shower water stank (smelt like strong chlorine worse than other hotels). Staff effort was great with incompetent laundry service staff.
Tony B. Páry United States of America, 23. ledna 2015
Our romantic stay in Karon beach

We only booked two nights. Thank goodness. It was across from the beach.
4
The room was filthy and the shower tub was so dirty we were afraid to take a shower. Mold every where. The pool was so dirty it looked like someone did their laundry in it. So we did not go in. There was no cable for tv. So about five clear channels you could watch but not in English . We would rate this hotel maybe a two star and that was because it is across from the beach, which is very nice. I would never stay here again and would not recommend that anyone stay here until they clean it up.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A01