nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 207

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 787 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (787)
Seřazeno podle:
Suryati Y. Páry Malaysia, 15. března 2015
Woraburi - nice to stay with limited facilities

sea view, near road side and nice room
7,3
everage
Kelsey H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. března 2015
Very comfortable, great pool, perfect location

The 3 best things are the pool, rooms, and location.
8,7
Great stay many options for activities. I got my scuba cert there. Great massage. Right across the street from the beach, which is amazing. Great staff, very helpful. I will stay there again if I make it back.
Angelina G. Páry Australia, 17. února 2015
very standard for 4 star beach hotel

room size; staff attentiveness; beach location
5
Overall this hotel isnt BAD but it isnt as good as a 4-star. We paid a higher rate for a better room but only for size, as all the rooms were facing the pool, which in my opinion is 'great' only if you like the noise of screaming children. Design of hotel very poor (eg 5 minute walk from lobby to our room) with everything in the pool area echoing to all the rooms, not to mention the fact that we could see into every elses' rooms. And we couldn't get hot water from the shower in the deluxe room and the shower water stank (smelt like strong chlorine worse than other hotels). Staff effort was great with incompetent laundry service staff.
Tony B. Páry United States of America, 23. ledna 2015
Our romantic stay in Karon beach

We only booked two nights. Thank goodness. It was across from the beach.
4
The room was filthy and the shower tub was so dirty we were afraid to take a shower. Mold every where. The pool was so dirty it looked like someone did their laundry in it. So we did not go in. There was no cable for tv. So about five clear channels you could watch but not in English . We would rate this hotel maybe a two star and that was because it is across from the beach, which is very nice. I would never stay here again and would not recommend that anyone stay here until they clean it up.
Mark H. Páry Australia, 6. září 2014
Pool Access room is a must

Pool access room, beach location,variety of games and activities
7,3
We had a pool access room which was fantastic, breakfast wasn't included in our stay, but we paid the full price for buffet breakfast each day, and not that outstanding., lacks variety. very relaxing atmosphere overall. lots of Russian tourists staying here. beware of the giant rats which come out in the pool area in the evening, not in the rooms though
Michelle M. Páry United Kingdom, 30. srpna 2014
Beach retreat

Value for money, Location, cleanliness
9
Very good, Karon is nice and quiet. Was a lovely pool - beach nearby is not nice. Staff are not as friendly as most people in Thailand but are OK. Excellent value
Chaitanya M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 17. srpna 2014
Value for Money

Location, Spacious Rooms and Well Maintained
9,7
Stay at Woraburi was pleasant as it's closer to the beach, restaurants, shops etc. Perfect place and well maintained. Spacious rooms and clean. I would definitely recommend to others.
Sujie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 31. července 2014
Excellent location and staff!

Location, Staff & Value for money.
9,3
Location was excellent, and staff were the best but the building itself was in need of some TLC. Would stay there again for the great location, satff and value for money.
Todd R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 31. července 2014
Good hotel good location

Pool and leaving
6,7
Short
Aleksi H. Páry Sweden, 14. července 2014
Nice hotel close to the beach.

location, beach, pool
8
Nice hotel really close to the beach. Hotel also has a nice pool for swimming. Many small shops on the beach road next to the hotel. Also many good restaurants within walking distance. Quite area without noise from outside. Room was clean and nice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B02