nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pláž Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 207

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 739 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (739)
Seřazeno podle:
Mui K. Páry Singapore, 9. července 2014
Yellow Bathing Water. Floor not clean. Pool dirty.

Near to beach and restaurants
5,3
Poor Room Wifi Connection. Dirty Pool. Room floor is not very clean. Bathroom water is yellowish at 1st, need to let it run for a while then will be clear.
Ze L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 24. května 2014
Typical hotel with reasonable service

Close to Karon beach, yummy food, convenience
8,7
The food is great, be it the buffet breakfast or ala carte meals. The restaurant is of great value and quality. Close to Karon beach, great location and easy access to other attractions. Perfect location. I stayed in the 1st floor and that could be why there were quite a bit of Mosquitos in my room. Next time I will book a room of higher level so as to avoid Mosquitos.
Kewalin C. Skupiny Thailand, 14. května 2014
awesome

,the room was good ,friendly staffs ,close to the beach
9
The hotel was very good, convenient and comfortable
Thundra T. Skupiny Thailand, 4. května 2014
Value to the money

Big room / Beach front / yummy food
7,7
I found the last offer with good price just 1 day before arrival. Room is big and plenty of all basic items you need. TV was old bulky box type. Hair drier is oldy noisy one. Staff may not enought. They didn't clear my coffee cup from the day before. The welcome fruit plate in room was left in front of the room for 2 days no one come to clear. My sister room found a rubbish in the drawer. This hotel is a hotel chain from Sawasdee hotel group that start from a backpacker hotel in Kao San road so should not expect any higher star service. You get what you paid.
Patty C. Páry Peru, 2. května 2014
2 mins walking distance to the beach

Ocean, Friendly staff and couples/family oriented
9,3
Karon is a better location than Patong. If you are looking for wild night life this is not the place. Love the restaurants around, walking distance and looking the ocean
Jin J. Páry Malaysia, 29. dubna 2014
Present stay, near the beach, friendly staffs

Present quiet stay, hotel is near the beach, friendly staffs
8,3
We arrived at the hotel 9am early in the morning, we required early check-in when we confirmed the booking with the hotel. Staff greet us with warm welcome, and ask us to wait for 30 min for house keeping. So we walked around and come back after 45 min, but the room still not yet ready we then walk again to the beach, beach is near and the water is light blue, although the water is not water but we still like it. after 1 hour we walk back to the hotel and the room is ready, we checked in to the room, staff helps use to carry the luggage to the room. we are delighted as the room is quite big and decent. The price is also cheap and it's very worth. We stay there for 3 nights and leave on the forth day. Everything is good, price and service are good and worth all my penny, will recommend to my friend and family :)
Mounir F. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 24. dubna 2014
Bonne prestation

Piscine, emplacement.
6
Agréable.
Cherng S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. dubna 2014
No

No
4
Garth M. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. dubna 2014
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff

Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
8
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
Warich P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 10. dubna 2014
Hotel is closed to the beach

Location
7
Breakfast is okay. staff are nice. It is closed to the beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07