Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Aqua Suites Guam
Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bazén Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Lobby Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Obchodní centrum Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Restaurace Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Recepce Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Recepce Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Lázně Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Obchody Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bazén Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Lobby Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Vybavení Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 142

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 164 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (164)
Seřazeno podle:
Gina H. Páry United States of America, 1. února 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gener I. Páry Philippines, 30. prosince 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Crystal G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Guam, 27. prosince 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Crista V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. října 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Douglas V. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 24. července 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Travelius H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. července 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Felix C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 3. července 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark T. Páry United States of America, 1. června 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erina Y. Skupiny Japan, 16. dubna 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gloria M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. dubna 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - BazénWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Obchodní centrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestauraceWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RecepceWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RecepceWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LázněWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ObchodyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - BazénWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - VybaveníWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07