Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 177 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (177)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert L. Jednotlivci Canada, 24. května 2016
Vêtu greindly
5
Thiago place is fine but you nerf à car
Carmen D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. května 2016
good
5,7
will come back to this hotel
Sungwook K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 29. dubna 2016
Old and dirty
2,3
Shower head is disgusting and the carpet was nasty
Scott G. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 30. března 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
5,7
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Arnel M. Páry United States of America, 19. března 2016
New mattress
4
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Albert K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. února 2016
00
5,7
It's good
Douglas V. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. února 2016
ok, just barely
4
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Gina H. Páry United States of America, 1. února 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Iitaly P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 31. ledna 2016
Decent
4
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Gener I. Páry Philippines, 30. prosince 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - VchodWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - VybaveníWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LázněWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LázněWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Obchodní centrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestauraceWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - VybaveníWyndham Garden Guam Guam - BazénWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - BazénWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluWyndham Garden Guam Guam - BazénWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Interiér hoteluWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LázněWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluWyndham Garden Guam Guam - VybaveníWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06