Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostory Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostory Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 181
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1731 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1731)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 1. července 2014
Velmi příjemné ubytování.

Dobré služby. Soukromí.Kvalita.
8,7
Byl jsem spokojen.
Mohammed A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Oman, 23. července 2015
Satisfactory

Spacious clean and friendly
10
It was amazing we enjoyed it a lot
Abrar A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Kuwait, 23. července 2015
mrs rara

comfortable...class...jacuzzi
8
Excellent
Ray H. Páry Singapore, 21. července 2015
Worth every penny

cleanliness, staff and room request
9,3
fantaetic
Anne F. Páry Singapore, 21. července 2015
SUPERB

STAFF, ROOMS, CLEANLINESS
7,3
AWESOME
Lap S. Páry Malaysia, 19. července 2015
Recommended instead of the busy patong hotels

Location, concept
8,7
Everything is great besides staff command of English is poor.
Wing Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 13. července 2015
Room situation is below average

Swimming pools and food quality
6,3
The room is below average, I was surprised the room has no slippers provided and when I called room service, they first asked me my too number and then said slippers were out of stock!?! Windows were dirty with lots of stains and the toilet just somehow smelled bad. The light bulb in front of our room in the hallway keeps blinking for 2 days and no one replaced it. Bathroom looked quite old and needed some renovation. Food quality and choices were great though, up to standard as "Centara Grand" but room quality to me is just a 2-3 star hotel to me.
Usa P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 8. července 2015
Everything is very nice

Price. Service, location
10
David G. Jednotlivci Canada, 5. července 2015
Good hotel, close to patong

Nice Jacuzzis, good food, quiet and peaceful location
8,7
Yomi W. Skupiny Hong Kong, 27. června 2015
You need to consider again

Staff is not helpful, breakfast is good, room condition is not good
4
1) As we have a big group of people and checked in around 12pm, since not all the rooms are ready and we would like to put all the luggage in to those ready room but when we come back from town, all our luggage are missing, we ask reception, they said all luggage are already delivered but it doesn’t. We need 15 minutes to find them. We wonder why they ask us to mark all luggage to send to which room at the very beginning if they are not going to follow. 2) Deluxe Jacuzzi, the Jacuzzi only with cold water, no hot water. The water inside the Jacuzzi looks very dirty and cannot change the waters. Also soap is not allowed to use in Jacuzzi. 3) Deluxe Jacuzzi is without bath tub, when we ask why but the staff told us that we need to mark special request while booking but when we ask if we can change now and they said actually they don't have Jacuzzi with bathtub so why blame me not mark on the special request? 4) My uncle's room all Chairs are broken, be careful if you have elderly and children. 5) Ants are everywhere in the room, and they don't have other room to change. 6) No slippers in the room 7) Odd smell and stuck in toilet. 8) Since our flight is very late and we would like to extend 1 room and we pay for 1night for rest for elderly if they are tired and we will check out the same night at 11pm. They reject us as only 2 people are allowed in 1 room but we are not staying or sleeping the whole night and we will leave at 11pm. I am not sure if we are asking too much but I don't feel comfortable at all.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01