Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostory Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostory Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 181
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1713 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1713)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 1. července 2014
Velmi příjemné ubytování.

Dobré služby. Soukromí.Kvalita.
8,7
Byl jsem spokojen.
Wan L. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. června 2015
Good service

Location,service,clean
10
Colleen B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 25. června 2015
Relaxing

Buffett breakfast,spa and swimming pools
9
Quiet and relaxing
Mei N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. června 2015
wonderful stay

beautiful 2 bedroom villa, good breakfast & reasonable rate
9,7
Fantastic! Room n breakfast are great, excellent service with polite staff. If shuttle to jungceylon were more frequent (instead of every hour), it would be perfect!
Cai L. Páry Singapore, 15. června 2015
nice hotel. good location. bravo helpful staff.

Nice environment & Good Location. Helpful staff.
8,3
Hotel is located out of busy Patong Area. But its only a few min drive to Patong. It's a nice and quiet environment. Overall stay was good. We've booked a deluxe jacuzzi suite. Only bad point is, jacuzzi water was dirty. Will need the staff to help clean and change the water before using it. Will consider staying this hotel if we plan to visit phuket again. :)
Susan S. Páry New Zealand, 13. června 2015
One of the most wonderful holidays ever

The location and the most fablous staff.
9,3
We had a wonderful holiday, we were very comfortable, and were very well looked after. We will always remember this holiday.
Joanna R. Páry United Kingdom, 12. června 2015
avoid

swimming pools were nice
3
on check in first room we were shown smelled of cigarettes, second room offered the jacuzzi was filthy and stains/rips on outside furniture, view totally blocked by huge tree so room dark and dingy. we declined both rooms and asked for upgrade which we had to pay for. the suite was ok but furniture dated and the bath water ran brown out taps. the staff were ok but young and inexperienced. we didn't bother complain about bath water as got feeling nothing would be done. mini bar prices are extortionate as hotel far away from anything and no shop on site. shuttle service ends at 8pm last bus back is 8:20pm so then you have to pay 300 bhat (around £6.80) to get back. we only ate breakfast once as we found stale croissants and unidentifiable luke warm food in grubby pots quite off putting. this hotel really needs updating and refurbishing. it lacks atmosphere and experienced staff. would never stay here again
Lim C. Páry Malaysia, 10. června 2015
It's a nice and comfortable hotel

The environment of the hotel are good,staff performance are good also
8,7
Relax
Joey L. Skupiny Singapore, 9. června 2015
300 Baht away from Patong

Quiet due to low occupancy, lots of mosquitoes and staff with poor command of english
6,7
The attitude of the counter staff was not too bad even though their command of English is not there, I think they deserve to attend some classes to improve. The female manager was rude and not customer orientated, even her staff told us that her English is not too good and she misunderstood our intention. Nonetheless, the stay was alright.
Darby M. Páry United States of America, 8. června 2015
Great stay

Staff, Service and out of way location
9,3
We had a great stay for the 6 days we were there. Prices on food and drink are a little high but still cheaper than being down town. The staff were great and always very accommodating.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01