Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostory Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostory Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 181
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1750 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1750)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 1. července 2014
Velmi příjemné ubytování.

Dobré služby. Soukromí.Kvalita.
8,7
Byl jsem spokojen.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jamie A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 24. srpna 2015
Amazing Service

Service, Gym, and room
9,3
i loved it as did my daughter and wife. the breakfast was amazing. Gym was great! just walking to the lobby was cool. i love this place i want to live here!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacqueline E. Páry Australia, 22. srpna 2015
Room location was ok they need new lounges very u

Breakfast included
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ai L. Páry Malaysia, 20. srpna 2015
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

Nice Service ,friendly staff, nice room
8,7
Overall for this hotel is good for me, when we check in the staff Is so friendly, he bring us to our room and explain all the facilities and functions about our room and hotel. Got welcoming fruits. I like the room is big and comfortable and is clean. One thing I unsatisfied is their shuttle bus is only available until 8pm only. After 8pm you need took taxi back to your hotel cost
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdelrahman S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 19. srpna 2015
Not that good

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
5,7
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sherina S. Páry Malaysia, 17. srpna 2015
Nice surprise

Staff, room , cleanliness
8
We took a public minibus 180baht from airport to hotel, was agitated by it as they purposely stop us at the travel agency with the reason of helping us to translate our resort to the driver but selling tour packages instead. When we arrived Sea Pearl hotel we were greated warmly by a GSO from Philippines, he helped us through the check-in process and show us to our room and explain the feature to us and handed us our entitlement and promotion. Thumbsup! Our room had a jacuzzi and its spacious and clean. Throughout our stay things that we requested were all attended with immediate attention. Staff are all greeting with huge smiles. We tried their Seafood BBQ buffet. The prawns were great but the rest were just on par i guess its also because they didnt have enough customer to keep the flow. The hotel also provide hourly shuttle to shopping centre and patong beach. Super punctual! So far we had a great experience with Sea Pearl and will definitely recommend to friends
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chang W. Páry Malaysia, 12. srpna 2015
good

clean , comfortable , good service
8,7
Feel comfortable & very enjoy our honeymoon trip at there...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chai S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. srpna 2015
Secluded and Not much activities

Privacy
5,7
My stays were not very comfortable. Renovations on going, air polluted with the renovation going on and we were not being informed. Breakfast not nice and limited choices. Request for additional pillows and blanket but were rejected even though we are staying in 2-bedroom suite, they said we have to pay additional if we want additional pillows and blanket. The towels are dirty and dusty, bath tub is very dirty and was not clean before we check-in. No floor mat/towels when we checked-in and took them sometime to bring us the floor map.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tham W. Páry Singapore, 7. srpna 2015
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Resort

The size of the room, the environment within the resort and the quietness level in the resort
7,7
It was great. Would come back here to stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abrar A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Kuwait, 23. července 2015
mrs rara

comfortable...class...jacuzzi
8
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04