Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Zahrada Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vířivka Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostory Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vyhlídka Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okolí
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 181

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1825 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1825)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav B. Páry Czech Republic, 1. července 2014
Velmi příjemné ubytování.

Dobré služby. Soukromí.Kvalita.
8,7
Byl jsem spokojen.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul V. Skupiny Philippines, 15. ledna 2016
Nice and Quiet

The room is nice and cozy. The place is perfect for those who want to relax and stay away from the busy city.
8
Good. It's cozy and quiet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Glen C. Páry Australia, 15. ledna 2016
Booking Information

Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
7,7
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdulaziz A. Páry Qatar, 9. ledna 2016
Room is so nice

Room, staff , facilities
8,3
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 29. prosince 2015
review

big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
8,7
comfortable, relaxed, happy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arun K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 27. prosince 2015
good breakfast, good location

good breakfast, location, free bus service
9
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kam C. Páry Malaysia, 23. prosince 2015
Evaluation from a couple

The room design, especially the attached jacuzzi with city/sea view.
6,7
The quality of the eggs station can be further improve. If you would like to find out more, just place an order and look at the eggs... Overall, is still satisfied & may consider to have revisit in the near future. (If without the statement from David, I may not be disappointed)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samir T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 18. prosince 2015
We enjoyed my stay at this hotel

Location, Hotel staff, Luxury room
9,7
We stayed there from 16/12/15 till 18/12/15 and Loved it... the staff was really nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean, there’s always someone cleaning.... It was a great stay!!! will absolutely stay there again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sourabh M. Páry India, 17. prosince 2015
Phuket Stay

Location, Food, Jacuzzi
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ly D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 16. prosince 2015
Nice room but a bit commercialized

Room, staff friendliness and massage
7
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZahradaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VířivkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VyhlídkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkón/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkolíWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03