nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Vchod Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon krásy Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Obchody Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Koupelna Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Koupelna Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Vchod Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Recepce Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Koupelna Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 1000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,0

na základě 316 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (316)
Seřazeno podle:
Chong P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. prosince 2014
Presidential entertainment and services

Spa facilities, Swimming pool and shopping centres
10
Fast check in. Facilities superd. Best entertainment.
Pedro C. Páry Portugal, 21. listopadu 2014
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia

View, area and service
10
Great
Alan H. Páry United Kingdom, 5. listopadu 2014
One and only stay at Wynn

Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
9
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.
Lap K. Páry Hong Kong, 16. října 2014
WYNN MACAU

Room; Facilities; Room (it was so nice i need to list it twice)
9,7
I would say Wynn hotel's interior ranks upon the VERY BEST i have ever been to. The room interior is impeccable, the carpets, linings, curtains, walls, bed & Artwork all mixed together very well, very Synchronised. It felt very comfortable the room, and i really liked the size of the room, i loved the fact that it had a dining table on top of a coffee table and the movable tv. However 1 bad thing: the wall is not very sound-proof, drunken couple next door made a lot of noise and likewise in the morning when the housekeeping was hoovering.
Saman S. Páry Malaysia, 16. září 2014
its a gorgeous hotel, big and clean

location, clean, luxury
9,7
the hotel rooms are big and spacious, very clean and well equipped for the stay. the italian restaurant is amazing, lots of high end fashion shops in the lobby area. golden dragon show and the tree of prosperity show going on every half an hour and it worth the watch. the breakfast is not included but its grea. the variety is not much but the quality is amazing, we have been upgraded to a one bedroom suit and it was great, fantastic view of the lake and the city, very clean and big and very well designed and decorated.
Kam K. Páry Hong Kong, 28. července 2014
good

polite
8,7
Hotel should provide free wifi at all areas.
Sheng J. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 23. července 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel, very good service and food
10
Great
Donny S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 10. července 2014
Good

good Staff, clean room and new hotel
9,3
Christopher D. Páry United Kingdom, 16. května 2014
Everything you would expect from a 5* hotel.

The rooms are spectacular. Great restaurants, fantastic pool area with very attentive staff. No free wifi though!!!
9,3
Yuk Y. Páry China, 8. května 2014
Nice facilities!

Very nic staff. The hotel provides clean and excellent facilities!
9,7
I want to come next time! The room is spacious, clean and big

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - VchodWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BazénWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon krásyWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ObchodyWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KoupelnaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KoupelnaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyWynn Macau Hotel Macao - VchodWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BazénWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluWynn Macau Hotel Macao - RecepceWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BazénWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KoupelnaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - LázněWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A02