Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Lobby Yaya Residence Phuket - Vchod Yaya Residence Phuket - Recepce Yaya Residence Phuket - Lázně Yaya Residence Phuket - Lázně Yaya Residence Phuket - Lázně Yaya Residence Phuket - Lázně Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 21
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 93 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (93)
Vernice S. Skupiny Singapore, 22. března 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Sharad G. Páry India, 13. března 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Páry Lebanon, 5. března 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. Páry Australia, 27. února 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 25. února 2014
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Michael S. Páry United States of America, 7. ledna 2014
Good hotel in Patong

decent location, breakfast, clean
8
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.
Anne P. Páry Finland, 2. ledna 2014
Relaxing, sun, sea, good food :)

Near to sea, internet was ok, staff
5,3
Nice. But the beds were very hard, first nights you can't sleep because of that and the traffic noise! The balcony is small and can't see the sea..Stuff was nice, but they didn't speak english. Only couple words, so hard to understand each other.
Ewe B. Páry Malaysia, 27. prosince 2013
Small room and beware of additional charges

Good location, close to major attractions
5,7
Beware of additional charges when u book in Agoda. The extra charges show in small words at bottom. The price is not transparent and tricky. The staffs are friendly. The hotel room is very small and no teethbrush,no hand soup, no clothes hanger and no bottle water. Lift provided, new renovation hotel and good location.
Giles T. Páry United Kingdom, 25. prosince 2013
great location

location, staff and vaalue.
9,3
Please look at previous review, I originally booked one night but was so happy with the room I booked another two nights with agoda.
Giles T. Páry United Kingdom, 23. prosince 2013
Great Location

Location, staff and nice rooms
9,3
We arrived late at night and was greeted nicely by the staff. The room itself was nice. Comfortable bed. I loved the shower! As for the staff, they were very helpful indeed and was always on call if we ever needed anything.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - LobbyYaya Residence Phuket - VchodYaya Residence Phuket - RecepceYaya Residence Phuket - LázněYaya Residence Phuket - LázněYaya Residence Phuket - LázněYaya Residence Phuket - LázněYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05