nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Lázně Yaya Residence Phuket - Lázně Yaya Residence Phuket - Lobby Yaya Residence Phuket - Lobby Yaya Residence Phuket - Lobby Yaya Residence Phuket - Pláž Yaya Residence Phuket - Pláž Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Koupelna Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Yaya Residence Phuket - Pláž Yaya Residence Phuket - Pláž Yaya Residence Phuket - Pláž Yaya Residence Phuket - Lázně Yaya Residence Phuket - Lázně
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 21
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 112 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (112)
Seřazeno podle:
Rachel H. Páry United States of America, 28. února 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Good Massages In-House
7
Our bedding had some stains on it, but we enjoyed our stay otherwise. The hotel is in an excellent location, super accessible to the beach and shopping. I also got a great oil massage at the hotel. Good value overall!
Adiman M. Skupiny Malaysia, 2. února 2015
Value for money

halal food access, distance to the beach, friendly staff
10
Dalibor K. Páry Australia, 20. října 2014
Great location

Location and price. Staff are awesome.
9,7
Geoffrey A. Páry United States of America, 21. srpna 2014
Simple but clean

Clean, affordable, and friendly staff
7,3
Its a simple place, but very clean and affordable. It gets a bit noisy outside but that's what you get for being in Patong. The staff is friendly and helpful. There isn't much to it, but its a great place to stay for cheap.
Mohamad Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. dubna 2014
comfortable n budget hotel

1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
8,3
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Taweesak W. Skupiny Thailand, 16. dubna 2014
Patong trip

clean, fair price, near patong beach
7
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins
Vernice S. Skupiny Singapore, 22. března 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Alexey M. Páry Kazakhstan, 19. března 2014
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.

location,staff,clean
9
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.
Sharad G. Páry India, 13. března 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Páry Lebanon, 5. března 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - LázněYaya Residence Phuket - LázněYaya Residence Phuket - LobbyYaya Residence Phuket - LobbyYaya Residence Phuket - LobbyYaya Residence Phuket - PlážYaya Residence Phuket - PlážYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - KoupelnaYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYaya Residence Phuket - PlážYaya Residence Phuket - PlážYaya Residence Phuket - PlážYaya Residence Phuket - LázněYaya Residence Phuket - LázněYaya Residence Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C04