Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuchyně Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vchod Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1167 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1167)
Seřazeno podle:
Naomi L. Páry Indonesia, 19. května 2015
recommended buat yg low budget

the location, the price, and free wifi around hostel and room
5,3
it was good and nice.
Wei S. Jednotlivci China, 30. dubna 2015
amazing place

clean comfortable
9
amazing place with low price, even a window near my bed!
Aaron M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. dubna 2015
Great cheap accommodations. Great location.

Great
8,3
William W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. dubna 2015
Value for $$ hostel with strong WiFi

Location, value for $$ & easy access
6,7
Choose your bed on the mid-level or top-level, coz if floor level, you might enjoy smelly shoes by other guests. Location & safe environment. Difficult to locate hostel entrance for first timers. Need to carry your luggage up one floor before you can use the lift. There were lots of shopping malls & restaurant nearby. Recommend for young big groups.
Maureen M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. dubna 2015
A Must Visit for every Backpacker in HK

Location. Value for Money. Efficient Staff.
8,7
I took a trip to HK last April. I was supposed to be in HK for about a week, but decided on staying in Macau instead for a couple of days. When I first got to HK, I stayed over at a friend's place. However, they were only able to host on weekends, so I had to find myself someplace for the remaining days. My friend suggested Yesinn @Causeway Bay and I am sure glad he did. The place was really easy to find. I simply took the train from Sha Tin all the way to Causeway Bay. Got out of Exit B. Crossed the street and voila, I was already checked-in. I liked how each bunk bed was sufficiently provided with electrical sockets for charging and the night light also was useful. Their keycard that served a dual purpose of accessing the room as well as the locker was very convenient. Finally, they had useful information that helped in my travel. The best deal was finding out that the bus that goes to the Airport is just 2 blocks away, so I can take that instead of a taxi or the Airport Express. When I am in HK again, I will definitely not think twice about checkin in at Yesinn @Causeway Bay. Keep up the great work, guys!!!
Jocell D. Skupiny Philippines, 16. dubna 2015
awesome

Cleanliness, comfy, friendly staff
10
Awesome, everything is accesible. Its near the MTR, Chinese foods available outside, near Time Square and mcdonalds. I would recommend this to budget travelers . 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿
Hsiu A. Skupiny Taiwan, 7. dubna 2015
Nice

The staff are nice. Location is good as well
8,7
Antonio P. Jednotlivci Canada, 7. dubna 2015
Ciao

People, ambiance, location
8,7
Paul V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. března 2015
hard to bring luggage to check in area

location, value of money, staff performance
7,3
nice..
Allister P. Jednotlivci South Africa, 12. března 2015
It's Hong Kong.

Location, price, and easy to access.
7
Stay was comfortable, even though it was 21 man dorm it was quite and I could relax as I was a bit sick. The dorm bathrooms did smell a bit off, not entirely sure they clean properly. But it is a 21 man dorm and wasn't a train wreck. The beds were hard, very thin mattress on a board so if you sleep on your side. You'll hurt your hip. However this is Hong Kong and things are expensive this hotel I chose because of the location being great. First time in Hong Kong and it's cheap and easy to get to the hostel. Just take the a11 bus to Causeway Bay, go stand in line after you buy a ticket or get an octopus card. It costs 40hkd to get there and the bus is new and air-conditioned so the sights are pleasant. Don't forget to push the buzzer. To stop the buss at Causeway Bay, it will come up on the screen/display. Other than that the location was superb, I walked around to the park and to times Square. The subway is right there also when you need to go somewhere else. I'd definitely consider going back, definitely a place for beginners to go to. Central and easy to access everything.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KuchyněYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VchodYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada


AM-AGWEB-4E09