Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1299 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1299)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel E. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 14. prosince 2015
lokalita v centru v blízkosti Airport Bus 11

lokalita, cena, čistota
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 5. února 2016
The locker card didn't work took some time

Clean and good bathroom
7,3
Had a good rest but since it's strategic, u may hear vehicle sounds passing by
Nahlásit hodnocení
Byeongkyu M. Jednotlivci South Korea, 3. února 2016
great place

good location
7,7
it's a good place to stay and reach anywhere
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miriam F. Jednotlivci Canada, 19. ledna 2016
You get what you pay for, ish

Great rooftop patio & 4th floor terrace, lovely cleaning staff, great
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryu S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. ledna 2016
I'm disapointed. I don't want to stay anymore.
3
Firsy, reception Staff is very very rude and no smaile, no explain about hotel, not kind. Second, The hotel location was difficult to find. Third, Room is very cold, I bet you can not sleep without wearing socks. Finnaly, breakfast is not included. Even though someone gives me free stay there, I will reject it. It'S very worst hotel for me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bingjie D. Jednotlivci China, 6. ledna 2016
Comfortable

It has great location and the room is cozy
10
The mixing room is quite than female room. Maybe it depends on roommates.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jangmi L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 31. prosince 2015
best hostel in causeway

chances to meet the good people. best location. clean room.
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeongeun O. Jednotlivci South Korea, 27. prosince 2015
good connectivity

price. location. clean
7,3
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cing M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 12. prosince 2015
Convenient, budget and clean hostel for Solo trip

Great location and Clean
8,7
I had a good stay in Yesinn Causeway Bay hostel during my solo trip! This was my first solo trip and my first hostel stay in Hong Kong. I in 9 female dorms and overall was an awesome experience where the bed and toilet are clean with private locker. Staffs are friendly and they can speak good English, Easily access to convenient stalls, restaurants, and shopping mall. It's only 5 minutes walk to causeway bay MRT station and about 10-15mins walk to Sogo and Time Square.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. prosince 2015
Love this hostel, except for 2 very rude staffs

nice and clean rooms, good location, roof top
9
Whenever I'm in Hong Kong, I always stay here. Everything is almost perfect, everyone was friendly and helpful. Manager Kenneth was really accommodating and kind, Joe (my favorite) was hardworking and always pleasant, Jenny is also a good one and cool. But I don't know with Jolly and Joana, these two were rude and not doing their job right. Especially Jolly, she has to learn to stop talking behind people's back. She won't know that a guest can understand Chinese language as well. We are guests, so I think Jolly and Joana must learn what good customer service is or how their job works. I hope the owner will get what I mean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KuchyněYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06