nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1098 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1098)
Seřazeno podle:
Kevin T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. února 2015
No customer service and loud
4
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Tzewen L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. ledna 2015
Cheap stay in a expensive city

central location, easy access to public transport, simple lodging
8,3
Very easy to find location of hostel. Its close to the causeway bay MTR station. Since its bed and breakfast, the bed is comfortable and the locker is strong and safe enough to keep things in. The roof-top garden is good for group gathering. Good for those solo traveller looking to know more friends, those on long stay in HK, those on budget. Near to Wellcome which is the somehow HK equal to carefour.
Hsuan-Hsiang P. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 24. ledna 2015
Yesinn @Causeway Bay

Good
9
Abe S. Jednotlivci Japan, 31. prosince 2014
Very comfortable, but too many beds

Clean,
8
The room was clean, totally safe, friendly staff. Little confusing to find this place, It's not on the Hennessy road.
Mingka C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 31. prosince 2014
:)

People, Location, Lounge
9,7
If I get any chance to go back to Hong Kong, I definitely go Yesinn again!
Jie Z. Jednotlivci China, 20. prosince 2014
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Rodney J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. prosince 2014
YesInn is place to stay,plan and make contacts

Uniformity of rooms, locality and friendly staff
8,7
I find the ability to be with lots of travellers to be beneficial over being alone.I was pleased to see accomodation is uniform compared to other places.I would like perhaps a regulars discount or reduced rates.The kitchen worked but could come under pressure but most can eat out easily.A clothes drying area would be nice.But it is like home to me.I love the place.Hong Kong is in my heart and I cannot wait to go back in 2015.
Natalia T. Jednotlivci Ecuador, 10. prosince 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Lim T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. prosince 2014
Value for location

Easy access for transportation
10
Clean, staff are nice, location are good
Kathy C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 7. prosince 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3C04