Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1358 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1358)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel E. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 14. prosince 2015
lokalita v centru v blízkosti Airport Bus 11

lokalita, cena, čistota
7,3
Chee H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. května 2016
Overall experience with yesinn was good.
5,3
Recommended.
Chelsea S. Jednotlivci India, 1. května 2016
Indian female bagpacker travelling to HK for the 1
6,7
Hi there! I found their website while doing research on budget hotels in Hong Kong. Yessinn @ Causeway Bay was perfect for a single solo backpacker. They were courteous, helped me out with the Ding DIng details, let me keep my trolley for an extra couple of hours, free access to wifi - was a great experience overall. I stayed in the 9 sharing dorm with girls and everyone was polite. Best, Chelsea (India)
Mija L. Jednotlivci Canada, 28. dubna 2016
Ver nice place to stay
6,3
Very clean and cozy. I love the place and people and their nice help. But the only thing that i was not happy was WIFI. Wifi was not working in the anyroom while i was staying. I had to stay at the main lobby to conntect internet. Otherwise everything was awesome. If you you going to see lots of tourist places, better to stay at central and timsachui.
Xiaodan Y. Jednotlivci Thailand, 26. dubna 2016
Love the location but too noisy
5,7
Location perfect Not so clean at all Massage chair my fav but you can hear noise from outside all day long...and people snore lol
Tee S. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. dubna 2016
room clean and the location very convenience but q
4,7
some mattress have to change because when sleep the bed sink inside not comfortable
Wang Y. Jednotlivci China, 6. dubna 2016
My travel in Hong Kong
5,3
The experiences are pretty good!
Jang R. Jednotlivci South Korea, 2. dubna 2016
Best location. Worst staff
3,7
Location is best. There are so many buses around the hostel and Coswaybay Metro station is also close, many buses around. And price is resionable But !!!!!!! This hostel's staff are worst!!!! All Female staff are unfriendly and rude to female guests. When I ask for help they had no interest They are only friendly to guy. They will need a change of attitude.
Brittany R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. března 2016
Super clean and comfy but staff could be friendlie

Clean, comfortable, well located
9
It's the best hostel in HK hands down. Staff could be friendlier and putting off a more social (hostel) vibe. Maybe consider hiring foreign staff too? Rooftop is incredible.
Mei K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 20. března 2016
They clean up everyday, the staffs very friendly.

I like the roommate come from difference country easier meet friends there.
7,7
1 z 1 hodnocení
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KuchyněYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vchod


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07