nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna
Poloha: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 752 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (752)
Jon L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. dubna 2014
Great spot once you find it!

Comfy, spacious, clean
7,3
Once I found it (ridiculously hard to find and had gone prepared!)it is a nice spot. Although i had got a 21 bed dorm, it was large enough and didn't feel cramped. Good luck if you're unlucky to get one of the top bunks, let's say not for the faint-hearted! Staff friendly and accommodating, cosy rest area and nice outdoor terrace. Would defo stay again for a cheap stay.
Lili L. Jednotlivci China, 16. března 2014
very good experience

clean room, comfortable beding, friendly staff
7,7
Good staying experience. The check-in and check-out is very quick and easy.
Yew K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. března 2014
quick short stop by before going islands

centrally located, reasonably priced, friendly staff
7
it was a one day stay, it was good enough for solo traveler.
Charmaine L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. února 2014
Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Lili L. Jednotlivci China, 26. února 2014
very good

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7,7
It was good. Given the cheap price, everything you have to DIY, which brings much fun.
Charmaine L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. února 2014
accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Xing K. Jednotlivci China, 25. února 2014
comfortable,convenient,easy access to everywhere

clean,close to the causewaybay Mtr,cheap
10
Su Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. února 2014
wonderful trip

good location, clean, cheap
7,7
the stay was fine...i really enjoy my trip to hongkong...most probably will be back if i would visit hongkong again.
Lili L. Jednotlivci China, 16. února 2014
good staying experience

helpful staff, friendly enviornment, clean room
7,7
I was staying Yesinn for just one night to run HK marathon, and the staff is quite considerate, allowing me to extend my staying so that I can take a bath after the exhausting race.
Kevin T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. února 2014
Loud and uncomfortable beds

Location, value, location
7
Beds are very uncomfortable and cold. Loud hostel (traffic and other guests). Unresponsive staff (never once looked up from her phone). Great location in causeway bay. Nan yip building is a little hard to find...take A11 bus from the airport, $40, to causeway bay walk in the same direction as the bus route until Perceval st, cross sides and double back 10m to a small alley with several small "light bus #40" parked and the door is behind the parked bus.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B05