Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuchyně Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Zahrada
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1191 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1191)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiaxin O. Jednotlivci China, 14. června 2015
Reasonable price

I've lived for 3 times,good location&service
10
I've lived for 3 times,good location&service, but if the dorm face to street, that would be terribly noisy, anyway it's still worth recommending, if you don't mind people come back late at midnight
Aaron H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. června 2015
Good for a budget

Price, Value
7
this place is ok. the beds are triple bunked and 21 beds in a room! It is very hard to find and the directions they give are adequate. there is only one small elevator which you may have to wait for awhile to get. That being said, it is clean enough. Comfortable enough. Fairly well managed. If you want a cheap bed, this is not a bad choice.
Campos A. Jednotlivci Portugal, 14. června 2015
great hostel

Reasonably priced, clean and convenient location
8,7
Rhea D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. června 2015
Great for budget travellers

Great location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7,7
I stayed there for only a night. Not bad for my first experience in a dorm type setup.
Naomi L. Páry Indonesia, 19. května 2015
recommended buat yg low budget

the location, the price, and free wifi around hostel and room
5,3
it was good and nice.
Campos A. Jednotlivci Portugal, 30. dubna 2015
Cosy place

Friendly staff, nice smoking area, clean and spacious room
7,7
Aaron M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. dubna 2015
Great cheap accommodations. Great location.

Great
8,3
Wei S. Jednotlivci China, 30. dubna 2015
amazing place

clean comfortable
9
amazing place with low price, even a window near my bed!
William W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. dubna 2015
Value for $$ hostel with strong WiFi

Location, value for $$ & easy access
6,7
Choose your bed on the mid-level or top-level, coz if floor level, you might enjoy smelly shoes by other guests. Location & safe environment. Difficult to locate hostel entrance for first timers. Need to carry your luggage up one floor before you can use the lift. There were lots of shopping malls & restaurant nearby. Recommend for young big groups.
Maureen M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. dubna 2015
A Must Visit for every Backpacker in HK

Location. Value for Money. Efficient Staff.
8,7
I took a trip to HK last April. I was supposed to be in HK for about a week, but decided on staying in Macau instead for a couple of days. When I first got to HK, I stayed over at a friend's place. However, they were only able to host on weekends, so I had to find myself someplace for the remaining days. My friend suggested Yesinn @Causeway Bay and I am sure glad he did. The place was really easy to find. I simply took the train from Sha Tin all the way to Causeway Bay. Got out of Exit B. Crossed the street and voila, I was already checked-in. I liked how each bunk bed was sufficiently provided with electrical sockets for charging and the night light also was useful. Their keycard that served a dual purpose of accessing the room as well as the locker was very convenient. Finally, they had useful information that helped in my travel. The best deal was finding out that the bus that goes to the Airport is just 2 blocks away, so I can take that instead of a taxi or the Airport Express. When I am in HK again, I will definitely not think twice about checkin in at Yesinn @Causeway Bay. Keep up the great work, guys!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KuchyněYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ZahradaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07