nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazén YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazén YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazén YK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazén YK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recepce YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurace YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurace YK Patong Resort Phuket - Vchod
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 182 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (182)
Seřazeno podle:
Tassawar R. Jednotlivci Pakistan, 14. března 2015
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Mikko T. Jednotlivci Finland, 11. března 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Suthasinee S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 17. ledna 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 14. ledna 2015
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9,3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2015
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4,3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. Páry South Africa, 3. ledna 2015
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2015
Rubbish
2,7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 18. prosince 2014
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4,3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. září 2014
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 5. září 2014
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazénYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazénYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazénYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazénYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - RecepceYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauraceYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauraceYK Patong Resort Phuket - VchodYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05