nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty YK Patong Resort Phuket - Koupelna
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Koupelna YK Patong Resort Phuket - Koupelna YK Patong Resort Phuket - Vchod YK Patong Resort Phuket - Koupelna YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazén YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazén YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazén YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bazén YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recepce YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 130 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (130)
Jieping H. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 27. února 2014
It's suprisingly disapointed

Basically nothing impress me and with the promo price, I still think it's NOT worthy.
4
The location is good, 10 mins walk to the shopping mall and to the beach, free wifi. But stinky bathroom makes the whole room stinks too. Old bed, old furniture, old sheets, everything so simple and look so cheap the room. It's NOT worthy the promo price, actually I've had better choice for this price. Seems they have arranged some cheap room for those who has booked the room with these price. Definately will NOT recommand to any of my friends, and will not go again no matter what.
Bulin P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 23. února 2014
The room is just ok. There are many better hotels.

food
4,7
I got the separated room next to the fire exit. The room is small and smelly. The bathroom is terrible. there are molds on the bathroom door and the ceiling. never comeback again.
Erick P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. února 2014
Not what they advertised on Agoda.

Not much to say about this place, not special in any way. The steam room was great! But in general it seems to be another 'quick buck' hotel.
5,3
Great steam room, but overall much less impressive than pics and description on agoda lead me to believe.
Michael M. Páry Australia, 9. února 2014
Very relaxing

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at YK would recommend it as a good hotel wih value for money
Laurence O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. ledna 2014
a few minutes walk to patong beach

cozy, well equipped, near to convenience store
6
fast checkin and check out. polite and friendly staff. clean and big room. few minutes to the beach
Scott K. Páry United States of America, 8. ledna 2014
not like the pictures

location
4,3
they are just bad overflow rooms, some with no windows or windows to the hallway. staff was was incapable of helping with problems.
Matthew T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 2. ledna 2014
Reasonable hotel in quieter part of Patong

Room rate very reasonable for Patong/Phuket, free Wifi, located away from the centre of Patong so quieter than town centre (still fairly noisy though!)
6,3
The hotel is out of the centre towards the south of Patong so it is a bit quieter than those in the centre (it's all relative though, it's a very noisy town) but also means a 20 minute walk or pricey tuk tuk to get into the centre. Rooms were fine and there's a rooftop pool, although this has seen better days. Overall, not bad as a budget option and I'd consider staying here again - but would most likely look to stay in Kata/Karon if I return to Phuket.
Hendra W. Skupiny Indonesia, 2. ledna 2014
My beach hotel in phuket

Billiard bed location
6,3
The hotel is ok, near night market so easy for us to find food. And near the beach is about 10 ,imutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike a d we can rent bike from hotel. In the night after we back to hotel we enjoy play billiard in lobby for free.
Joyann S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 26. prosince 2013
Reasonable

Quiet, close to Ma Lin Plaza with food and night market.
6,7
OK price for peak season. I like it as it is quiet and yet near Ma Lin Plaza that has a night market. It is only about 1 km away from the main shopping area.
Sheila L. Páry Philippines, 25. září 2013
For a budget hotel, not bad. The service was great

Staff, comfort and accesibillity to cheap food
7,3
it was very decent for a budget hotel. although i thought it had a jacuzzi as advertised in agoda but there was actually none.though they changed the sheets everyday but there was a musty smell on it.but the staff was great.they were friendly and accomodating

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyYK Patong Resort Phuket - KoupelnaYK Patong Resort Phuket - KoupelnaYK Patong Resort Phuket - KoupelnaYK Patong Resort Phuket - VchodYK Patong Resort Phuket - KoupelnaYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazénYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazénYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazénYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazénYK Patong Resort Phuket - RecepceYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauraceYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazénYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazénYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníYK Patong Resort Phuket - BazénYK Patong Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - RecepceYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauraceYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauraceYK Patong Resort Phuket - VchodYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C06