nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 363
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 2626 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2626)
Seřazeno podle:
Yu-Jie W. Páry Taiwan, 22. srpna 2014
23453453425dfgsdfg

fdgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdf
6
gdsfgdsfgsdfgdsfgdsfgsd
Mihyang S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 10. srpna 2014
nice

location, location, location
8,3
everything was ok.
Vijay B. Páry India, 4. srpna 2014
Worth the money you paid

Good Location
7,7
it was worth money paid ,they upgraded the room to harbour facing .nice view and good location.
Allan O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. července 2014
Renovations look good!

Location, location location
9,3
First stay after the renovations. The rooms look great but the comfort factor is still there. I guess my only gripe is the location of the mini bar in the Harborview room -- with it open, the only way to cross to the desk is to hop over the bed. Other than that, can't really complain.
Lany G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 25. července 2014
Perfect location

Location, Facilities, Staff
8,3
It was one of my favourite hotel in honking! just few minutes walking to the one of Hongkong famous shopping centre, TSIM TSA TSUI! I can easily find anything i want at there. Great location and great service. Should be back here someday.
Hoyoon L. Páry South Korea, 23. července 2014
not bad

night view, comfordable location
7,7
only one reason for staying this hotel is to view the symphony of Light in my hotel room. Although the room charge was more expensive than I expected, it deserved to pay it. in addtion, hotel is located near shopping area so my girlfriend was excited for 3 days every moment and every day...it means I had to have horrible time(i am a man). Anyway, i'd like to recommend this hotel for couple traveler like us.
Aurora C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. července 2014
Great Location

Location,Newly renovated rooms and friendly staff.
7
Excellent, We always stay in YMCA if ever we are in Hongkong.
Be H. Skupiny Philippines, 20. července 2014
I had fun and enjoyed much

Cleanliness, comfortability, and safety
7,3
It was great and had a comfortable stay. I am looking forward to stay here again on my next Hong Kong visit.
Molwipha S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 20. července 2014
perfect location

location,room size,staff
3,7
It us very nice,great view from the room window,close to everything
Amit M. Obchodní cestující India, 17. července 2014
Value for money

Good location , helpful staff and comfortable room
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BazénYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BazénYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05