Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Ostrov Bantayan, Ostrov Bantayan, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 35 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (35)
Seřazeno podle:
Ram Y. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. prosince 2015
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tomislav K. Jednotlivci Croatia, 23. listopadu 2015
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claire G. Jednotlivci Ireland, 19. listopadu 2015
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carla P. Skupiny Philippines, 16. listopadu 2015
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Humberto J. Páry Philippines, 7. června 2015
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grace J. Páry Philippines, 25. května 2015
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. května 2015
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Justine V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. března 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew U. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. února 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melissa M. Páry Philippines, 11. února 2015
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Yooneek Beach Resort Ostrov BantayanYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pokoj pro hostyYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pokoj pro hostyYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pokoj pro hostyYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pokoj pro hostyYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - RecepceYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Exteriér hoteluYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - VchodYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Rekreační zařízeníYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pokoj pro hostyYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pokoj pro hostyYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pokoj pro hostyYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Pokoj pro hostyYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Exteriér hoteluYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - RestauraceYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Interiér hoteluYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Interiér hoteluYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Interiér hoteluYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - PlážYooneek Beach Resort Ostrov Bantayan - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05