Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 73 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (73)
Seřazeno podle:
Grace G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. dubna 2016
Didnt feel safe
3,7
Location was terrific, right un the heart of the shopping arena! The down side for me was room security features: - regular door knob that you use at home - no double lock. So if someone will enter your room with force can easily do so. - no peep hole, would not know who is knocking on your door. - no other exit but the one and only entrance door. The hallway going to the "hotel" was full of cigarette butts and trash bags. Had a hard time looking for the 2nd floor, we took the stairs insteadof the tiny elevator. Mistakenly went up to 4th or 5th the saw a group of young men knocking in a door and viola saw a girl just in her undies! Went to looking for another hotel to stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucinda L. Páry Australia, 17. dubna 2016
Good value
5,3
Very small room but expected for Hong Kong but for such a low price there's nothing to argue about. The man who checked us in was very friendly and helpful and there was everything we needed. Very close to train station, shopping and markets.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susan C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. března 2016
good stay
6
Frankie was accommodating. even we arrived late because our flight was delayed he still left a small message outside the small lobby door to advise me what to do.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rungroj S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 3. ledna 2016
Good hotel location l

Location, clean, value of money
6,3
Yue Ka hotel location at Mongkok, it the heart of Hong Hong
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chia V. Páry Malaysia, 18. října 2015
so so only

all is location
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sunita H. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 28. září 2015
It was a very nice hotel just not big enough

The staff and cleanliness
4,7
It was good but the above floors were not a very nice thing for small children
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chieh F. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 28. září 2015
Small room, air condition noise

1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
5
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grahame W. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. září 2015
Nice basic hotel.

Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
8,7
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darwan T. Páry Indonesia, 18. srpna 2015
economical hotel in the good location

location and nothing else
5,7
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ai L. Páry Malaysia, 5. června 2015
Exploring HK

Location Only
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - LobbyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KoupelnaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KoupelnaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KoupelnaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KoupelnaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KoupelnaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KoupelnaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KoupelnaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KoupelnaYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - VchodYue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02