nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Zahrada Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 41

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2112 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2112)
Seřazeno podle:
Ma E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. září 2014
Near the beach, but still very quiet

Location, staff, service
9
Yulia is near enough to the beach that you won't wear yourself out walking back and forth for a swim as you please. Also, they have their own small pool if you don't feel like dipping in the ocean.
Louise H. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. září 2014
Beautiful small boutique style hotel

Location, staff, comfortable rooms
10
I stayed at Yulia in May 2014 (read my review), now again on 2 separate occasions in September 2014. Loved my room on each occasion. Beds comfortable. Bathrooms as new. Breakfast a choice off the menu so very fresh. Staff lovely,helpful and kind. Good value for money. Some renovations happening at the moment, however does not disrupt your stay. Pool small, but nice.
Franklin S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 19. září 2014
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel give us excellent service

The best 3 things about Yulia Beach Inn Hotel are location, food, and service
9,7
Our stay at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was great and fun.
Amanda K. Páry United States of America, 14. září 2014
Terrific

Location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Yulia Beach Inn is right in the middle of Kuta and very close to the beach, food, night life, and shopping. When we checked in, we were given an upgrade to a "super-deluxe room". It was nice, except that the AC didn't work. We let them know, and they moved us immediately to another room with AC that was very good. Both rooms faced the construction that was being done near the pool, which was pretty loud all day long. Cleanliness took a hit because of all the dust from the construction, but other than that, it was great. Rooms are clean and the bed and linens are comfortable. Yulia's Kitchen has good food and excellent morning breakfasts. The staff did a great job, scheduling an awesome tour for us to go to Ubud, arranging an early transfer to the airport and making us a boxed breakfast to take with us when we departed.
Fayyaaz M. Páry Bangladesh, 13. září 2014
Nice hotel close to beach

location, food, pool
9,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was a pleasant stay. It was close to the beach. There were many good restaurants and shopping areas nearby. We would definitely stay here again.
John A. Páry Australia, 7. září 2014
Great Value

Location, friendly, cost
8,3
We have stayed many times here and have always enjoyed it.
Merrilyn M. Páry Australia, 6. září 2014
Location Location

Location,Quiet,Comfortable
8
Had a great stay at the Yulia. Rooms cleaned daily. Fresh towels. Very close to Kuta Square and Kuta Beach. Staff very friendly and happy to help. Will be staying again next year. Thanks Yulia.
Enrico S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. září 2014
My return to Yulia Beach Inn in Kuta, Bali

Location, Ambience, Efficient Staff
8,7
It was my second time to stay in the hotel. I was obviously satisfied the first time around so I made it a point to book there again when I came back to Bali.
Judson S. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. září 2014
Great find

Staff food location
8,7
Very enjoyable nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Excellent location. Lovely food catering well for vegetarians when asked. Would definitely go back
Shawn B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. září 2014
Its the best place with affordable price

The food, the room and the location
10
Not my first time. Has and will always be my choice

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ZahradaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A04