nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Zahrada Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 41

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2161 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2161)
Seřazeno podle:
Henderik V. Páry Canada, 24. prosince 2014
Great

Quiet, good service, helpful
10
Excellent
Jian S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. prosince 2014
-

-
10
Keith M. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. prosince 2014
Great hotel with excellent food

Food is great.. Nice clean room.. Great location
9
Small hotel in great location Totally Recommend it
Jia Q. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 7. prosince 2014
Worth staying

Location, friendly staff, and good service
8,7
Value for money
Susan C. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. prosince 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location,value for money and friendly staff.
10
I really enjoyed my stay. No complaints. Will definitely stay again.
Elry J. Páry Indonesia, 30. listopadu 2014
Late Nov 2014's stay was enjoyable

surrounding is quite, room comfort, staff
7
It was nice and thinking to stay over there on my next visit. But be aware of traffic jam hour when we're thinking to drive instead of walk.
Mark P. Páry Philippines, 25. listopadu 2014
Very nice hotel clean affordable

Affordable, Near tourist spots, clean and nice staff
9,3
Yuh K. Páry Malaysia, 24. listopadu 2014
bad services
4,3
i booked my room half year ago and requested a king bed room. they provided me twin bed room without informing me. when i reach the room and just found out the room is a twin bed room with 2 single bed. am having my honeymoon and yet asking us to stay twin bed room?? i requested to change the room and the manager told me that they are fully booked?!!! i booked the room half year ago and mention i want a king size bed!! and now you told me fully booked? what the hell on earth then you should ask us to choose either twin bed or king size bed!!! and the wifi is no function at all!!! saying that will function outside room, swimming pool, restaurant and lobby. what the!! it doesnt work at all!! even i try connect at lobby and no function. asking the staff and they said got problem! two nights am staying there and 2 night no function?? couldnt fix at all?? bad service!!
Sujay M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 23. listopadu 2014
Very nice hotel at a great location

Room, location, food
10
Very nice
Revi N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 13. listopadu 2014
Simple and warm hotel

Location, location and value for money
6,3
This is my second visit to this hotel and we only stay for 1 night because we only stay for transit and move to another hotel on the next day. this hotel located in a very strategic area, 5 minutes walk to Kuta beach near Inna hotel, 3 minutes to Dullang Resto and 15 minutes walk to Discovery mall. Very convenient and nice hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ZahradaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A08