Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Zahrada Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bazén Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Vchod Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Zahrada Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Zahrada
Oblast: Kuta Počet pokojů: 41

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2319 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (2319)
Seřazeno podle:
Enrico S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. ledna 2016
My 3rd time at Yulia Beach Inn

Convenient location; Decent rooms and facilities; Reasonable rates
8
This is my 6th trip to Bali and my 3rd time to stay at Yulia Beach Inn. I like booking here mainly for its location. It is right at the heart of the Kuta area in Bali. It is about 5 minutes leisurely walk to the beach and it is near a lot of dining and shopping outlets. It may be in a busy area but once you're inside, you actually become oblivious to all the buzz. The hotel is not new but is well maintained. The complex is built villa style with a truly authentic Balinese feel. The rooms decent, spacious with clean and comfortable beds. It has scenic windows which look out to a mini garden or patches of greenery. It has a swimming pool which is not too big but enough to make your stay worthwhile. It has a restaurant that serves decent breakfasts and is open practically all day until late at night. The room rates are reasonable which is also a great consideration for me. The staff are also efficient that you can easily ask for assiatance in arranging for tours or airport transfers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sum Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. prosince 2015
The Real Review About Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Very convenient and the food is delicious
8,3
Swimming pool too small and the electrical switches not enough,WIFI very weak
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adlin N. Páry Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2015
Great hotel & definitely will stay again!

the price, location & friendly staff
8
We stayed at Yulia for 2 nights. Yulia Beach Inn is a simple and comfortable hotel in the center of Kuta and very close to the beach, food (but mostly is non-halal food), good nightlife, and amazing shopping area. There is a small 24 hour mini mart beside the hotel. Wifi was limited and unstable. The rooms were comfortable and functional with working air conditioner, safe and fridge. Our room near to the swimming pool, which is good because the ambiance not too noisy compare to rooms near the car parl or lobby area. Definitely will stay here again! good job Yulia!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chan P. Páry Malaysia, 19. listopadu 2015
Great

Food, location, cleanliness
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charles T. Páry Australia, 17. listopadu 2015
Another great holiday in Bali

Location, Staff and friendly atmosphere
10
Fantastic, great location and very helpful staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eileen B. Páry Australia, 11. listopadu 2015
Will stay again

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
We stayed for only 2days but would defiantly stay there again it was handy and walking distance to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food was good also.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Budi K. Páry Indonesia, 5. listopadu 2015
nice easy to travel, strategic position

strategic clean calm
9
It a nice trip, i got upgraded from deluxe to super deluxe and it was nice, when i get to the room its a little bit smell mouldy, but still okay. The main problem was the exhaust fan on the bath room i think it need to be replace with a new one, and the water flow sometimes too small, but any thing else its ok !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tagor A. Páry Indonesia, 27. října 2015
Perfectly located, friendly staf, good food

Location, food, room
9,3
Location is perfect, food is tasty, and room is comfortable. It's worthy for every penny that I spent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hee C. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 23. října 2015
too dirty linnen.

location, kind staff,
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dean R. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. října 2015
Nice hotel

The stuff was friendly as so you arrive . Room very clean .for a older hotel it is very well maintained
8,7
I like stay here I have been to Bali many time and would stay here again great location. Great stuff
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ZahradaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BazénYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - VchodYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RestauraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ZahradaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01