Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Zahrada Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bazén Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Vchod Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Zahrada Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Zahrada
Oblast: Kuta Počet pokojů: 41

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2269 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (2269)
Seřazeno podle:
Chung Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. srpna 2015
Bali vacation on 2015

Location, Food and
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Freddy A. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. srpna 2015
Small Classy Hotel

Food, Staff, Location
10
It is about the highest priced hotel in the circle of the area however, it is worth every penny. Staffs are professional and courteous. Breakfast and Dinner are great with wide variety of menus. Room is spacious and very clean. Nicely trimmed garden, well kept with big caramel fruit tree at the front, just exquisite. Plenty of squirrels around too!!! make sure book super deluxe room. Deluxe room is great too
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeevan J. Páry Malaysia, 13. srpna 2015
air-conditioner not chill enough, beds are old.

location
6,3
Good, stayed most time out of the room.. Find this hotel in central location and decent breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jean-Michel D. Páry New Zealand, 12. srpna 2015
Best value for money in Kuta

Location, Cleanliness, good staff
9,3
Spent 1 night best hotel in Kuta, Highly recommended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yiu C. Skupiny United States of America, 10. srpna 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, Price, Staff
9,7
I stayed at the Yulia Hotel aug 1-9 with my family and we booked 8 rooms. This is one of the best hotels in Kuta. The staff is always ready to serve you with whatever you need and they are sooooo friendly. The rooms are clean, the bed is very comfortable, the food is delicious, the hotel is just a 2 minute walk to kuta beach and kuta square and my wife loves the bathroom! everyone enjoyed their stay and we plan to stay at the Yulia when we return to Bali next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhammad Y. Páry Singapore, 6. srpna 2015
Hospitality

Room service, staff , location
7,7
I would like to thank Mr Mega and staff for the hospitality in providing good services to me and my husband.. Thank u for the birthday cake and the room..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Antoine S. Jednotlivci Lebanon, 4. srpna 2015
Oasis in the city

Location , pool and garden , breakfast
9
Great location, 3 min to beach 5 min to night life, Friendly stuff. Nice pool and garden Breakfeast from menu, eggs station . best rooms on garden level near the pool. Good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henry R. Páry United Kingdom, 29. července 2015
A Great Spot in Kuta

Location, Staff, Comfort
7,7
When I arrived at Yulia I was quite sick and I asked them if I could check in slightly early, unfortunately that wasn't possible. In fact they couldn't check me in on time either. So I was a bit put out at having to wait for a room in the restaurant with a fever. That being said, they upgraded us for free and when we finally got to our room we were very pleased. The location is a stones throw from Kuta beach and walking distance to the shops and bars. I recommend eating out as there is much better food at lowers prices just outside the hotel. Overall though. very happy here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Esther C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 29. července 2015
Great location

Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel location is central in kuta but very quiet, away from the hustle and bustle.
8,7
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liang W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 26. července 2015
good inn for recommand

lacation ,eat,facility
10
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ZahradaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BazénYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - VchodYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RestauraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ZahradaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05