nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bazén Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bazén Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Vchod Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 41

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2204 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2204)
Seřazeno podle:
Ahmad S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. února 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel

friendly staff, clean environment, suitable for my family vacation
9,7
maximum star for this hotel. i think it is a very nice to travel with the young children. the environment is very clean and the place is located just few minutes to kuta beach and shopping places.
Irwan S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 20. února 2015
value for money

good location, attentive staff, value for money
7,7
good location, attentive staff, value for money
Du J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 17. února 2015
Worth the price

Location, little garden, other service
6,7
I stayed 3 nights ther with my parents, overall is ok, I booked 4 months ago so i think it worth the price. The outside looks good but in the room is very simple, sometimes ants on the wall, it's anout 5 mins walk to the kuta beach.
Anna M. Páry Australia, 15. února 2015
Briillant

Location,clean,value for money
9,7
We had a relaxing time ,beautiful little hotel .will stay again.
Barathan P. Páry Singapore, 10. února 2015
Great Value and Great stay. Perfect location

1. The Balinese landscape 2. The Room Cleanliness 3. The Friendly Staff
9
Great Stay and very well looked after. Great location and Hotel has a good restaurant. Just a short walk to the Beach. Kuta is known to be hectic and a Party place but Yulia Inn really lets you wind back and unwind in a peaceful and tranquil setting.
Teh C. Páry Malaysia, 3. února 2015
Fantasatic

space, cleanliness, value for money
9
A fantastic place. For the price you pay, you get 5 star service and facilities.
Rhiana P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 2. února 2015
Comfortable stay

Value for money, location, cleanliness/comfort
9,7
Hairudin J. Páry Malaysia, 1. února 2015
Recommended for first timer

Helpful receptionist and staff. Upgrading our room to superior deluxe. Daily change with permission.
7
Zulkanain A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. ledna 2015
nice for family stay

location..newly refurbished room..
8,3
Its a villa type accomodation..Was upgraded to the grand deluxe..simple ameneties(no toothbrush) ..was given the opportunity to view other rooms category too..their bathroom and bed are clean n comfortable,that is what i need..this is a right place if you plan to spend most of your time at the villa..But you wont be able to connect wifi in the room,.no problem to me as i have a 1gb internet package subscribed for idr30,000 a month..i have access to internet whereever i go..
Khong F. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. ledna 2015
Good location and value for money

Good location, clean and comfortable
7,3
Good location and easy access to shopping, night life, beach and many other places. If you are looking for economical hotel with easy access this is highly recommended!! Rooms are comfortable and clean, foods are average. Surround with a few good restaurants egs Warung Made. Thumbs up for the locations and value for money!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BazénYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BazénYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - VchodYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RestauraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ZahradaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ZahradaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02