Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Zahrada Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bazén Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Koupelna Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Vchod Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 41

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2234 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (2234)
Seřazeno podle:
Abdul W. Skupiny Singapore, 28. května 2015
Good stay at Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

good location, clean rooms
9
Rodney H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. května 2015
Best place for the price

Clean, location, spacious rooms
7,7
Have stayed here a few times. Location is great if you like kuta. Will stay again!
Anthony D. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. května 2015
I will stay again

Location, staff and nice room
9,3
Very pleasant stay
Li P. Páry Malaysia, 10. května 2015
Great Location!

location and friendliness.
8
we booked Deluxe room but got upgraded to Super Deluxe room. Room facilities is good but things feel like been left in use for quite some time. Staff is very friendly to offer help.
Ron W. Páry Australia, 7. května 2015
celntra

unsoliced free upgrade
8,7
very comfortable and convienient
Louis W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. května 2015
favorite hotel in kuta

location, price, facilities
8,3
we are returning customers for many years already always choose yulia when we are in kuta
Tong H. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. dubna 2015
Hotel with good location

Location, Clean and nice front desk staff
7
Good location and room is clean room. Front desk staff is nice. Too bad I got the room at the very end. In front of the location where the staff making wooden chair at the morning. No Compliment breakfast.
Siti S. Skupiny Singapore, 27. dubna 2015
Nice quiet villa located in the hearts of Kuta.

Nice friendly staff. Clean rooms.
8
Been staying here for the 3rd time whenever i came to Bali and it has been a pleasant stay for me. 5 mins walk to the beach and the shopping mall and it's near to alot of shops and eateries. I will definitely be staying here again for my next trip.
Min H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Myanmar, 27. dubna 2015
Relaxing

Food, Relax and Services
3,7
Inderjit S. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2015
Hotel right in kuta town

location, food & staff
8,3
Staff were very attentive however this hotel can't seem to accommodate our requests for a half day extension at a reasonable rate while other hotels in 3 star range are able to do so at a minimum charge. Twin rooms are more spacious and comfy.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ZahradaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BazénYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KoupelnaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - VchodYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RestauraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ZahradaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ZahradaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02