nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel

256-1 Yumoto Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimogun Kanagawaken, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japonsko 250-0392 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Koupelna Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Koupelna
Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/lounge Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/lounge Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Vířivka Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Lázně
Oblast: Hakone Yumoto Počet pokojů: 149

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 153 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (153)
Seřazeno podle:
King F. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 24. září 2014
Excellent location for first time visitor

Location wise it is unbeatable especially when you will be arriving at night after a whole day transportation
8,3
Kok K. Páry Singapore, 20. září 2014
Restaurant Review

location, service and room cleanliness
7,7
I like the room but the only negative point is restaurants close at 8.30pm which was a bit too early. if you chose to go French for dinner, please skip the set and go straight to ala carte menu, I tried the set on the fish and steak, it was really nicely done. I reserved a private bath hotspring, the temperature is so hot that i couldn't even use it. The last night was very noisy and there is this group of guys cant stop talking along the corridor. nice hotel and good location.
Halim T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 20. září 2014
Overall a nice stay

Location, Room, Hot bath
8,3
A nice stay at Yumoto Fujiya Hotel. The room is big enough for two of us plus a young child. Location is very near to Hakone Yumoto station. Very convenient.
Halim T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 20. září 2014
Good hotel in Hakone area

Location, Room size, Cleanliness
8
Very convenient location if you are travelling to Hakone by train. Walking distance to Hakone Yumoto station.
Barbara K. Páry United States of America, 14. září 2014
Good Location

This hotel is directly across from the train station. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful.
6,3
I was disappointed in the lobby of the hotel. The furniture is worn and the carpet is stained. Our room was adequate.
Eduardo D. Páry Philippines, 1. září 2014
Very accessible hotel

Location, clean accommodations, and helpful staff
8,3
Excellent accommodation!
Kevin B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 9. srpna 2014
Smokey place

the location, the view of the river
5,3
This space is really nice but it smells of smoke - everywhere. Even our room that was supposed to be nonsmoking.
Lichi H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 6. srpna 2014
everthing is fine, but wifi....

hot spring, location, hotel staff
8
no wifi at room, only lobby but...it isn't working ...
Hae-In K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 25. července 2014
Great Location, Great Stay

Location, Rooms, Service
10
The location of the hotel, right across from the train station, was excellent and very convenient. We only stayed one night, but it was one of the nicer hotels we stayed in while in Japan. The rooms were lovely, there was a hot bath, and several food options located inside the hotel itself.
Hae-Joon K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 25. července 2014
Convenient Hakone Hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the convenience to the train station, the hot springs (onsen), and the large and clean rooms.
9
My family and I had a great stay at Yumoto Fujiya Hotel. The hotel is extremely convenient to the train (making it easy if you have to leave early). The hotel held our luggage for us before check-in, gave us advice on dining in the area, and were happy to help quickly when we accidentally locked our keys in the room. The room has all the amenities you need; we wish we had stayed here more than one night! The onsen is clean and relaxing as well and highly recommended if you are staying. One thing to note is that because Hakone is a small town, after 7 pm you have basically no dinner options, and would have to make a reservation at one of the hotel's restaurants to secure dinner or eat at the more casual izakaya in the hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel HakoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KoupelnaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KoupelnaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/loungeYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/loungeYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - VířivkaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BazénYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LobbyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exteriér hoteluYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exteriér hoteluYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03