nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel

256-1 Yumoto Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimogun Kanagawaken, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japonsko 250-0392 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hosty Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Koupelna Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Koupelna
Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurace Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/lounge Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/lounge Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Vířivka Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Lázně
Oblast: Hakone Yumoto Počet pokojů: 149

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 147 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (147)
Seřazeno podle:
Barbara K. Páry United States of America, 14. září 2014
Good Location

This hotel is directly across from the train station. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful.
6,3
I was disappointed in the lobby of the hotel. The furniture is worn and the carpet is stained. Our room was adequate.
Eduardo D. Páry Philippines, 1. září 2014
Very accessible hotel

Location, clean accommodations, and helpful staff
8,3
Excellent accommodation!
Kevin B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 9. srpna 2014
Smokey place

the location, the view of the river
5,3
This space is really nice but it smells of smoke - everywhere. Even our room that was supposed to be nonsmoking.
Lichi H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 6. srpna 2014
everthing is fine, but wifi....

hot spring, location, hotel staff
8
no wifi at room, only lobby but...it isn't working ...
Hae-In K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 25. července 2014
Great Location, Great Stay

Location, Rooms, Service
10
The location of the hotel, right across from the train station, was excellent and very convenient. We only stayed one night, but it was one of the nicer hotels we stayed in while in Japan. The rooms were lovely, there was a hot bath, and several food options located inside the hotel itself.
Hae-Joon K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 25. července 2014
Convenient Hakone Hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the convenience to the train station, the hot springs (onsen), and the large and clean rooms.
9
My family and I had a great stay at Yumoto Fujiya Hotel. The hotel is extremely convenient to the train (making it easy if you have to leave early). The hotel held our luggage for us before check-in, gave us advice on dining in the area, and were happy to help quickly when we accidentally locked our keys in the room. The room has all the amenities you need; we wish we had stayed here more than one night! The onsen is clean and relaxing as well and highly recommended if you are staying. One thing to note is that because Hakone is a small town, after 7 pm you have basically no dinner options, and would have to make a reservation at one of the hotel's restaurants to secure dinner or eat at the more casual izakaya in the hotel.
Patricia B. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. července 2014
great stay, total relaxation

room, pool, location
2,3
Fantastic. Only criticism was that I could not get black tea supplied for my room (only Japanese green tea).
Jason L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Taiwan, 7. července 2014
very convenient location, good spa & room !

location, brakfast, spa !
8
very nice and impressive.
Arthur L. Páry United States of America, 3. července 2014
Overall good experience. Hotel a little old.

Good location. Very close to train station. Friendly staff.
7,7
Tak S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 10. června 2014
Location & Comfort

Very near Hakone Yumoto Station and close to bus station. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and spacious. Hotel has good onsen facilities.
8,3
A good choice particularly for those who would depend on public transport to explore Hakone area. With comforatable rooms, four restaurants, a good quality onsen, this hotel is good value for money. The only thing to note is that it only provides breakfast from 7 to 9 am. The closing time of breakfast as a holiday resort seems to be a bit too early.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel HakoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pokoj pro hostyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KoupelnaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KoupelnaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauraceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/loungeYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/loungeYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - VířivkaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BazénYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LázněYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LobbyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exteriér hoteluYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exteriér hoteluYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05