nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93350 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Koupelna Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Recepce Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interiér hotelu Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interiér hotelu Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interiér hotelu Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 80
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 292 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (292)
Seřazeno podle:
Boon S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 10. listopadu 2014
nice

clean, staff polite and comfortable.
6
Hu Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. listopadu 2014
nice hotel with good rate in kuching

room cleaness, new , location, rate
6,7
everythig just fine, clean, comfortable, but just wifi too weak.
Kwang F. Jednotlivci Brunei Darussalam, 20. října 2014
Clean hotel

Clean, good location and many restaurant around
7,7
We arrived in the afternoon. Checked in is easy and the staff is helpful although he did not tell us the boiler and hot water need to be required. Then I found there is a sign regarding this matter. The hotel is quite new and clean. The strange thing is toilet and the shower only got one door. Mean that if you do the shower then your toilet is open. Wifi is okay.
Lee S. Páry Malaysia, 7. října 2014
Great location

Great location, clean and comfortable
8
Great location, easy to find restaurants nearby just by walking distance. Next to Cityone Shopping Mall. Nice shower room with great water pressure, like it so much. Room a bit small. Overall is good and comfortable.
Nuraini I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. října 2014
awesome

room, airport, wifi
7,3
unexpected the hotel was awesome but unfortunately no lift for this hotel. it quite hard for me if i have any big luggage if i being located at higher level of room.
Siew L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. září 2014
Good budget hotel

Clean, easy dining and room size ok
7
Generally all good just that the air condition unit not cool.
Ivan L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 26. září 2014
Comfortable

price, cleanliness and convenience
7,7
Siek L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. září 2014
budget hotel

good location,budget,clean room
7,3
bed very comfort,room size a bit small.nice n clean.nearby got many restoran.food is not a problem
Audrey P. Páry Malaysia, 15. září 2014
Awsome !

Easy access to shopping mall, terminal bus, airport and very comfortable zone
10
This hotel amazing!
Loren P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. září 2014
comfort and convenient

location, room, cleanliness
8,7
lots of food available around the hotel. however, the water pressure pump sound kind of disturb my sleep.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - KoupelnaZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - RecepceZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interiér hoteluZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interiér hoteluZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interiér hoteluZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07