Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cuba Beach Bungalow

Palolem Beach, Canacona, South Goa, India 403702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Bed Room Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Balcony/Terrace Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Huts Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Huts Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Huts Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Hotel Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior
Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Huts Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Exterior Cuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Guest Room
Area: Canacona Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Timothy A. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Paradise on the cheap

good wifi, central location, great food
7.3
We had a great stay at Cuba Beach Bungalows. The food is great quality and large portions. The rooms are basic at best but all you need. It did get a bit hot at night but we only booked a fan room. The WiFi is decent and breakfast was included. Overall it is a relaxing place to stay in a good location.
Report this review
Ivor A. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
pal

location, location, location
9
Great
Report this review
Tara R. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Amazing location

Position on the beach, friendly staff & relaxing atmosphere
8.3
We loved our stay at Cuba, we had a non sea view which was fine we were less than 50 metres from the beach! Only downside was no hot water (not being warned) & our credit card for some reason couldn't be read so we had to dash to an ATM, despite this we still loved our stay!
Report this review
Piyush K. Couples India, May 2, 2014
Good holiday destination

Beach hotel with nice restraurent
7
overall good beach hut
Report this review
Simone W. Couples Germany, January 20, 2014
ok huts but overpriced

central, nightlife
4.3
good central location if you want nightlife and don't mind the noise however price on agonda far too high for the hut we received at the back next to garbage and very noisy. bad basic standard for this price.
Report this review
Kiran S. Couples India, December 28, 2013
Awesome Stay

close to beach, nice stay, good service
9.7
awesome staff, nice food and close to the beach. Best stay available in palolem
Report this review
Joanna B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Very relaxing and romantic!

The beach huts are rather nice and came with towels and toilet paper, which most beach huts do not supply! The staff is very nice and friendly. The food and bar were pretty good!
9.3
Great! I will definitely stay again! The bungalow was very nice for the price and the staff was great! I love hearing the ocean when I fall asleep at night, and I felt very safe there as well.
Report this review
Pranab C. Families with young children India, December 23, 2013
Weekend Break

Beach View
4.3
View was good rest was managable
Report this review
Rahul S. Families with young children India, November 9, 2013
Worst service,no cleanliness,no hot water,

only best location
4
worst service,bathroom leackage,please do not suggest anybody
Report this review
Darryl C. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
Relaxing

Right on the beach
6.3
Great place to relax after doing northern India. What you see is what you get beach shacks with ocean views. Nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cuba Beach Bungalow South GoaCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Bed RoomCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Balcony/TerraceCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - HutsCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - HutsCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - HutsCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Hotel ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - HutsCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - ExteriorCuba Beach Bungalow South Goa - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03