Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cuba Premium Bungalow

Palolem Beach, Canacona, South Goa, India 403702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cuba Premium Bungalow South Goa - Beach Restaurant Cuba Premium Bungalow South Goa - Bar Cuba Premium Bungalow South Goa - Sea facing restaurant Cuba Premium Bungalow South Goa - Entrance Cuba Premium Bungalow South Goa - View from the restaurant Cuba Premium Bungalow South Goa - Entrance
Area: Canacona Number of Rooms: 08

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
30 reviews

19 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Zubaidah S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2016
Cuba Premium Bungalow
4
We booked at Cuba Premium Bungalows but got put in Havana instead which is an affiliated company. So beware when you book that it may not be where you are staying. Cuba Premium Bungalows refused to take responsibility and even lied to Agoda accusing us of many things including trying to get an upgrade. We paid for Cuba Premium Bungalows but instead got moved to a lesser property. Even if you have your hotel voucher or email confirming where you are staying be wary cause if they want to move you they will.
Report this review
Dean C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2015
Not good

Location, location, location
4
Palolem beach is the best, better to look for other beach huts
Report this review
Jennifer K. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2015
Great location but not the best value for money

Wait staff, beach and beach
6.7
Report this review
Nakul R. Couples India, November 15, 2015
Not the best but a decent stay in Cuba

I can name the staff members who are this hotel
6.3
Report this review
Anurag T. Couples India, February 15, 2015
Awsome experience

Great location great food and gud value for money
9
Report this review
Alexandra S. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Solo travelling

great location and friendly staff
9.3
Super relaxing vibes and atmosphere! Room was right on restaurant on the beach! great food! It had air conditioning. warning you have to ask for room service though if you want your room clean. the staff are super friendly and the restaurant is so yummy! :)
Report this review
Indrajit K. Families with young children India, March 16, 2014
fantastic except cleansiness of room

sand sun and family
7
It was good however need the rooms to be cleaned evey day and bathroom needs to be improved
Report this review
Wim K. Couples Netherlands, February 16, 2014
Nice location, basic accommodation

very friendly service, nice atmosphere, good food.
7.3
Huts are very basic but clean.No luxury in the room, no cabinet to store your clothes.Showerroom was very poor. Bed including clamboo was perfect. During stay had health problems. Manager was very helpful and called doctor immediately. Thanks to manager problems were soon solved. Will certainly book this location again.
Report this review
Lucy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Relaxing and unforgettable.

It being on the beach, the staff and the food.
9
Our stay couldn't have been better. The room was comfortable and clean, although we did have to DIY the shower curtain so we didn't flood the room. I would definitely recommend staying there. The beach was just the right balance of people to peace. The staff were really friendly and looked after us well. You can get to other places nearby easily and I had a wonderful time
Report this review
Jai P. Couples India, December 27, 2013
Location and staff was nice.

Location........
4
Unfortunately I was not given the kind of room which was shown to me during booking. I booked a sea facing Bungalow but was given on the back side. Food was too expensive. XMas and New Year times are just not right to go to Goa. There was no internet or wifi.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 19 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cuba Premium Bungalow South Goa - ENTRANCECuba Premium Bungalow South Goa - Beach RestaurantCuba Premium Bungalow South Goa - BarCuba Premium Bungalow South Goa - Sea facing restaurantCuba Premium Bungalow South Goa - EntranceCuba Premium Bungalow South Goa - View from the restaurantCuba Premium Bungalow South Goa - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01