My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant

111/80-81 Moo.10 Soi 24 South Pattaya Nongprue Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel Building Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Bathroom Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Bathroom Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Bathroom Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Reception Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Reception Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant
Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious Food Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious Food Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel Building Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Xin L. Solo travelers China, October 20, 2013
very nice. only a bit crowd for the air-machine...

service. food.
10
very nice. near massage street and walking street.
Omar S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Excellent Hotel - Value for money

Large rooms, good location and low price
10
The hotel is in an ideal location, walking distance to Walking Street and within most bars and restaurants. The rooms are large, the beds are comfortable and the toilets are clean. Also the staff are very helpful and the service is excellent all round.
Roberto F. Solo travelers Italy, August 12, 2013
Cucumber Inn I wouldn't recommend it

large size room, centrally located
2.7
First of all the building is a very old one. Second the room is big but (aircon old and not working properly, hot water, but really hot or cold, not possible to mix it by yourself, bed lines and towels with sign of use and smelly, noisy room since mine, the number 403 face the main street) To let my girlfriend inside the room (more than 40 sq. mt. room) they ask me 200 bath more. The deposit for the key is 1000 bath where the key is a ridiculous magnetic card of the worst quality (so thin). Once i got into the room i've found a paper listing all the prices of things in room (i.e.: aircon remote 3.000 bath, tv remote 2.000, table 20.000 bath and so on) just to tell me that if something missing or broken iwould have been charge according to that list. No hotel rules in the room, i.e.: check out time (they pretend to show you how much charge for this and that but not even write somewhere what time is the checkout.........). In the whole i've payd 1.300 bath for one night and for that price i recommend you to look for another place because the Coconut Inn doesn't worth that money, believe me nothing worked in that 403 room..........
Yen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 29, 2013
nice room

big clean room with good price and good location
10
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
good location, very friendly and helpful staff -

room size, location , staff
6.7
if you must visit Pattaya and you want a hotel that can 'accommodate' all your needs then this is as good as any - however, they do charge for over night guests and there are plenty of local hotels that don't. A good distance from walking street - easy access every where . Excellent value and very helpful staff. I stayed 4 nights - there are better more expensive hotels - however this is just fine
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
Charming guesthouse

Clean,big rooms,price
10
Had a lovely big room with wooden furnishings & beautiful wooden floors.No cheap & cheerful materials here.Everything you could want in a guesthouse.Has a lift,a fridge,kettle with tea & coffee,loads of hangers,unlike even most hotels,so you can actually hang clothes up.Big LCD tv,wifi worked fast too.Charming little restaurant downstairs,serving good food with big portions.Sits on a busy road,but it's not too noisy at night.You don't get all the noise from bars,but you are only 10 minute walk to the craziness of Walking Street nightlife & Beach Rd. Delightful staff.Would stay again.Highly recommended.
Kay M. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
No hassle local stay

location, large room, good staff
7.3
We stayed at this hotel as we where meeting friends from UK and didn't want to get a taxi back to east Pattaya. So it was fine for that as it was close to town center, room was large and clean. Could be doing with dressing table with mirror as my wife had some issues drying hair and putting make up on, so maybe the rooms are a little too focused on single male visitor.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Great place, very big clean rooms

Rooms, Location, Friendly Staff
10
After checking out the feedback I booked two rooms at Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant. I found the staff extremely helpful and the rooms amazing! I would have no hesitation in coming back, the restaurant also looked great although I didnt eat.
Glen E. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
Nice Place

Big Rooms, great Staff and well located.
8
Kit W. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Never trust google map entirely

Large room, simple but clean
7
Never trust google map as it bring us to the wrong place! When I type cuccumber inn, it appears to be a highway with nothing else. Turns out we have to take the motorbike taxi to bring us to the correct place with a hight price! (Hundred baht each) The correct place will only be shown when you type Cuccumber restaurant! For the hotel, there is a sour (if not awful smell) in the lobby. The room is large, clean and nice overall. However there is no twin bed even we request it. It is not really really close to the beach but is within acceptable walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant PattayaCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel BuildingCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BathroomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BathroomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BathroomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - ReceptionCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - ReceptionCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious FoodCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious FoodCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel BuildingCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06