My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant

111/80-81 Moo.10 Soi 24 South Pattaya Nongprue Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel Building Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Bathroom Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Bathroom Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Bathroom Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Reception Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Reception Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant
Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious Food Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious Food Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel Building Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room
Hotel Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Jay L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
Surprisingly nice hotel for the star rating

Comfortable bed, nice size room, plenty of electrical outles
8
The room was very clean and well designed. Wanted to extend my stay but they were fully booked.
Eric P. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
pleasant stay easy access to the beach

location, large room, retaurant
7
we had a pleasant stay for 3 nights staff were good and the rooms were cleaned daily
Minoru K. Groups Japan, January 6, 2014
Clean roon, vicinity to city center and ferry

Clean room, good location, groundfloor restaurant
8.3
We stayed 2 nights in a wide comfortable room with stable high-speed wifi connection. Good location with easy access to Walking Street and a ferry pier to Koh Lan. There is an open-terrace restaurant on the ground floor, which we have not dined ourselves, but can be a good place for dining any time if you like. In making reservation, I made a mistake by booking one person for the same type of room, while I was accompanied by a local friend. When checking in, extra joiner fee of a few hundred bahts would have been necessary for a person. Overall, good stay, good value for the money.
Chin W. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Weird sewage smell spoilt the experience

Large room, relatively close to beach and walking street, comfortable bed
6.3
We were required to pay an extra fee for two person even though we booked a twin room - this was a rule I never anticipated. Apparently, there were fine prints that stated you need to choose your occupancy otherwise there will be extra charges. So it taught us to always read the fine prints. Also, we had to pay 1000 baht for card deposit, which was not anticipated as well. My friend and I had spent almost all our baht as Pattaya is our last stop hence the 1000 baht deposit was quite significant to us. The room was huge, clean and comfortable BUT unfortunately there is a horrible sewage smell in the room, especially the toilet, and the drainage system was not working properly. Service was decent.
Mingwei C. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2013
it was good

big room,close to the marekt,nice staff
8.3
the room was quiet big and my mom really liked the big bed. worth for the money for sure. its about 10min walk to the beach and theres a market right cross the street. the food there was pretty good too;and there are many other food choices outside the staff were pretty nice but only one person speaks english :P if i would be pattaya next time,i would proabbly choose it again
Bing C. Solo travelers China, October 27, 2013
Spacious room but not so friendly stuff

Big room, quiet place, comfortable bed
7.3
The location of this hotel is good. It takes you less than 10 minutes walking to the famous walking street. However the food there is just average standard and surprisingly, the staffs who were very friendly during my check in never showed up again in next two days and many staffs there pretend not see me and my request when I try to approach them. It really makes me not feeling well. Anyway the room is big and nice and the location is good. But I don't think I will stay there again or recommend my friend to stay there for holiday in Pattaya.
Anthony A. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Very large rooms, Excellent staff, Room service
8.7
Excellent hotel, easy check in and out. Friendly staff, very large rooms and bathroom
Xin L. Solo travelers China, October 20, 2013
very nice. only a bit crowd for the air-machine...

service. food.
10
very nice. near massage street and walking street.
Omar S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Excellent Hotel - Value for money

Large rooms, good location and low price
10
The hotel is in an ideal location, walking distance to Walking Street and within most bars and restaurants. The rooms are large, the beds are comfortable and the toilets are clean. Also the staff are very helpful and the service is excellent all round.
Roberto F. Solo travelers Italy, August 12, 2013
Cucumber Inn I wouldn't recommend it

large size room, centrally located
2.7
First of all the building is a very old one. Second the room is big but (aircon old and not working properly, hot water, but really hot or cold, not possible to mix it by yourself, bed lines and towels with sign of use and smelly, noisy room since mine, the number 403 face the main street) To let my girlfriend inside the room (more than 40 sq. mt. room) they ask me 200 bath more. The deposit for the key is 1000 bath where the key is a ridiculous magnetic card of the worst quality (so thin). Once i got into the room i've found a paper listing all the prices of things in room (i.e.: aircon remote 3.000 bath, tv remote 2.000, table 20.000 bath and so on) just to tell me that if something missing or broken iwould have been charge according to that list. No hotel rules in the room, i.e.: check out time (they pretend to show you how much charge for this and that but not even write somewhere what time is the checkout.........). In the whole i've payd 1.300 bath for one night and for that price i recommend you to look for another place because the Coconut Inn doesn't worth that money, believe me nothing worked in that 403 room..........

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant PattayaCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel BuildingCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BathroomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BathroomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BathroomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - ReceptionCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - ReceptionCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious FoodCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious FoodCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel BuildingCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01