or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant

111/80-81 Moo.10 Soi 24 South Pattaya Nongprue Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel Building Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Bathroom Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Bathroom Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Bathroom Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Reception Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Reception Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant
Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious Food Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious Food Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel Building Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
David M. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Cucumber stopover

Location, food, price
8.3
We have dined at the Cucumber on many occasions and the food is terrific. The bed was very comfy and the location is tops. The only down side was the construction out the back but they didn't start too early.
Huong T. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2014
good location but room is quite smell.

good location
6.7
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Much more than you would expect from a one star

big room,clean,friendly staff
8.3
Down side it is on a main road and can be noisy Plus side the room was big and clean,the staff were friendly and helpful,the hotel is in easy reach of beach night life resterants and shops
Alok S. Couples India, March 3, 2014
2nd stay and still going great

Location, Service & Cleanliness
9.7
This was a second stay a year after and nothing has changed. The hotel was good as ever and the staff friendly as ever. Enjoyed our time.
Jay L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
Surprisingly nice hotel for the star rating

Comfortable bed, nice size room, plenty of electrical outles
8
The room was very clean and well designed. Wanted to extend my stay but they were fully booked.
Adam A. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Great, comfortable rooms

Spacious rooms, high end beds, attentive staff.
9.7
Excellent value for such a large room in a very small hotel. Quality furnishings and hardwood floors - should be twice the price.
Eric P. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
pleasant stay easy access to the beach

location, large room, retaurant
7
we had a pleasant stay for 3 nights staff were good and the rooms were cleaned daily
Minoru K. Groups Japan, January 6, 2014
Clean roon, vicinity to city center and ferry

Clean room, good location, groundfloor restaurant
8.3
We stayed 2 nights in a wide comfortable room with stable high-speed wifi connection. Good location with easy access to Walking Street and a ferry pier to Koh Lan. There is an open-terrace restaurant on the ground floor, which we have not dined ourselves, but can be a good place for dining any time if you like. In making reservation, I made a mistake by booking one person for the same type of room, while I was accompanied by a local friend. When checking in, extra joiner fee of a few hundred bahts would have been necessary for a person. Overall, good stay, good value for the money.
Chin W. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Weird sewage smell spoilt the experience

Large room, relatively close to beach and walking street, comfortable bed
6.3
We were required to pay an extra fee for two person even though we booked a twin room - this was a rule I never anticipated. Apparently, there were fine prints that stated you need to choose your occupancy otherwise there will be extra charges. So it taught us to always read the fine prints. Also, we had to pay 1000 baht for card deposit, which was not anticipated as well. My friend and I had spent almost all our baht as Pattaya is our last stop hence the 1000 baht deposit was quite significant to us. The room was huge, clean and comfortable BUT unfortunately there is a horrible sewage smell in the room, especially the toilet, and the drainage system was not working properly. Service was decent.
Mingwei C. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2013
it was good

big room,close to the marekt,nice staff
8.3
the room was quiet big and my mom really liked the big bed. worth for the money for sure. its about 10min walk to the beach and theres a market right cross the street. the food there was pretty good too;and there are many other food choices outside the staff were pretty nice but only one person speaks english :P if i would be pattaya next time,i would proabbly choose it again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant PattayaCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel BuildingCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BathroomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BathroomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BathroomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - ReceptionCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - ReceptionCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious FoodCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious FoodCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel BuildingCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02