Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant

111/80-81 Moo.10 Soi 24 South Pattaya Nongprue Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel Building Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Bathroom Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Bathroom Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Bathroom Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Reception Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Reception Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant
Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious Food Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious Food Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel Building Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Restaurant Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
288 reviews

90 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Takashi N. Solo travelers Japan, January 7, 2016
Cheep Service without Heart

Location
3.3
Joiner Fee 200B per night which I found out after I arrived at the hotel. They try to charge 3 night of Joiner Fee 600B, but my guest was only stay 2 nights. Be careful about their overcharge. The person at Business counter (Manager lady?) was not kind at all. always felt uncomfortable to see her. I never will stay this hotel again. And I will not recommend this hotel to stay. My guest said same thing as well, she treated not welcome by the hotel.
Report this review
Kiran S. Couples India, November 8, 2015
Good reasonable hotel

1. Staff 2.location from attractions 3. Spacious room
8.3
It was very good staying at Cucumber Inn.. It's very near to alcazar show, walking Street and the Bali hi-pier.. Good spacious room and polite staff. .
Report this review
Fraser H. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 3, 2015
Management Go Out of Their Way to Help ...

The Room, The Staff, Location
7
Some reviews I read described the double glazing as eliminating the noise from a very very busy non-stop outside. It doesn't. It would be 100% unlivable without the double glazing but there still exists noise from outside. Another review described good wifi. That customer must have been very lucky to have struck a room (I guess on the 3rd floor) that had good wifi. The wifi in my room on the second floor was totally unusable ... However ... I was offered another room on the 3rd floor that did indeed have good wifi. I didn't want to move because I preferred my room ... but get this! ... I was given the key to the other room in addition for me to use that room as my computing room! How fantastic was that ... Good on you Cucumber ...
Report this review
Duncan E. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2015
Wonderful time

Food and Staff
8
Even though we stayed during the floods, the staff were great, food excellent as always and a handy location for markets and beach. Good rooms, elevator, beds, bathrooms well appointed.
Report this review
Ragupathi R. Solo travelers India, September 7, 2015
More a Home than a Hotel

Location is a big plus, I have regularly stayed here, very large room, very clean best of they have their own Pub and Restaurant!in ground floor, there is room service too!. Highly recommended for any
9
Hope they repaired the Lift by now!
Report this review
Duncan E. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Location

Location
7.3
Simple but huge room,. Well appointed bathroom and facilities in each one. Very quiet even though on a main road. All night food stalls just across the road...never heard any noise as the windows are double units. Food is always good in the restaurant....go for a soup, the best. Security at night excellent, manned and electronic card access. Room cleaned everyday....wish we could steal the cleaning lady, wonderful job.
Report this review
Lynn M. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
Comfortable large hotel room on main road

location, restaurant downstairs and price
9.3
Report this review
Donna Y. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Everything you need for a hotel to be!

Location, location and comfort of room
9
I was very proud of my selection for my group of frens as the rooms is spacious and comfortable, the location is awesome with food and walking street at walking distance. Perfecto!
Report this review
Tetsuya I. Solo travelers Japan, May 25, 2015
Good enough

room size, clean, location
7.7
it was good stay. A bit far away from walking street or seaside. Say 15 min by foot. But ok to stay reasonable. Breakfast not included but no problem since there is convenience store nearby. I may stay again.
Report this review
Gary B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2015
Like Being Home

Room size and quality, location, helpful staff
10
I was pleasantly surprised. The room was larger and more nicely furnished than I had imagined it would be. Although on a busy street, the double windows ensured that the noise level was never a nuisance. The food in the restaurant was consistently good and the 15% discount for guests was also welcome. The wireless internet worked flawlessly and there were a number of channels in English on the cable TV system. There was plenty of storage space and many places to plug in a laptop or phone charger, something that can be difficult to find in many hotel rooms. The next time I'm in Pattaya it will be the first place I hope to book.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 90 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant PattayaCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel BuildingCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Deluxe Double Suite RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BathroomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BathroomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - BathroomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - ReceptionCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - ReceptionCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious FoodCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Delicious FoodCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Hotel BuildingCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - RestaurantCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest RoomCucumber Inn Suites and Restaurant Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08