My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Curringa Farm Accommodation

5831 Lyell Highway, Hamilton, Hobart, Australia 7140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Interior Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Surroundings Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Exterior Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Guest Room Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Interior Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Surroundings Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Balcony/Terrace Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Swimming Pool Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Interior Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Exterior Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Seaglenest Studio Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Surroundings Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Guest Room Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Guest Room Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Guest Room Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Exterior
Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Exterior Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Exterior Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Exterior Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Exterior Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Interior Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Shops Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Surroundings Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Surroundings Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Wedgetail Wings Lake views Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Wedgetail Wing Kitchenette Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Seaglenest Spa Curringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Curringa Cottage Farmhouse Kitchen
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Chip H. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Great experience of nature. Nice, comfortable, rel

Nice host, surrounded by nature, beautiful and spacious cottage house
9.7
Although we stayed only one night, we were impressed by its ambient. The cottage was very comfortable, well equiped and spacious. It is a good place to relax and enjoy the nature.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
nice accommodation, but the dining needed to be im

nice bedding, well kitchen equipment, good view from hotel
8.7
everything was good in the accommodation, included bedding, kitchen, bathroom, farm; but the quality of dinner needed to be improved. Charge AUD45 per head on dinner, including steak (however, not fresh; meat color was dull), potato, salad (seems like packed salad from supermarket), home-made desert, cheese, etc. The portion is enough, but not really worth for this. Suggested to buy from supermarket by own. Satisfied breakfast, with bacon, biscuit, eggs, milk and orange juice. A bit disappointed on the bread which was made from bread maker. I was expected to stay in the farm, the bread was made from hand by traditional oven. The star and Milky Way at night was wonderful.
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
Another living style! Farm stay!

Clean, delicious food!
8
Clean and delicious food. The owner of the farm are kind and friendly.
Fai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Home feel environment, escape from city

nice room, nice tour, nice environment
9
I joined the farm tour and staff are very nice. As location is a little bit difficult to find, I suggest early check in and enjoy the environment in the resort.
Eddy B. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2014
Different Expectation

Country Farm, nature and landscape
6
After looking the webside we where thinking that we bookt a confortable cottage with a jetbath but our cottage was very old and a very old bathroom with tiles coming out of the floor, lucky we stay only one night,I'm in hospitality for many years and do a lots of traveling but here I feel like a was given a spare cottage that was not use anymore for the customers, the management was friendly.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
Very comfortable farm stay, big room

Big room, nice n
8.3
Yu K. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
A nice experience in farm stay.

Great view and environment, good experience in farming.
8
Excellent to learn about a bit wild life and farming.
Chan D. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Romantic getaway at its best

Quiet, scenic, room design
9
Everything I'm expected. Remote location, very quiet, very beautiful location. Practically no building in sight. The only complaint is the fact that I ordered the "dinner package" but I didn't expect to have to cook myself. Its all good just a little surprised. Don't expect room service, the cottage is 3km away from the reception!
Eu C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Lovely stay with quite surrondings

Large room with spa, quite surrondings with high privact
9
We were surprised with our cottage with just stand alone in one of hills. Jane and Time were so lovely and friendly to welcome us. Jane even brought us personally to our cottage. Our cottage was equipped with lovely kitchen and spa. Breakfast material also provided with free of charge. We did enjoy our lovely quite night at the cottage. However, we have missed the stary night due to heavy rain when we were here. Will come back again if we have chances.
Edwin N. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Great farmstay

Great scenery, quiet surroundings, spacious room
8.7
Curringa Farm seaglenest studio is a very spacious and comfortable room suitable for couples. Having a BBQ dinner at night at the balcony while you soak in the peacefulness of the surroundings was a great experience for me. You can actually see wallabies hopping around in the evening and the sea eagle soaring above its nest from the accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Curringa Farm Accommodation HobartCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - InteriorCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - SurroundingsCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - ExteriorCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Guest RoomCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - InteriorCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - SurroundingsCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Balcony/TerraceCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Swimming PoolCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - InteriorCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - ExteriorCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Seaglenest StudioCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - SurroundingsCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Guest RoomCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Guest RoomCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Guest RoomCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - ExteriorCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - ExteriorCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - ExteriorCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - ExteriorCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - ExteriorCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - InteriorCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - ShopsCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - SurroundingsCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - SurroundingsCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Wedgetail Wings Lake viewsCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Wedgetail Wing KitchenetteCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Seaglenest SpaCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Curringa Cottage Farmhouse KitchenCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Hot TubCurringa Farm Accommodation Hobart - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B03