or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CVK Hotels

Siraselviler str. no:11 Taksim, Taksim, Istanbul, Turkey 34437 (Show on map)

Book now!

CVK Hotels Istanbul - Bathroom CVK Hotels Istanbul - Breakfast time CVK Hotels Istanbul - Open Buffet Breakfast CVK Hotels Istanbul - Fitness Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Meeting Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Surroundings CVK Hotels Istanbul - Restaurant CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room
CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Bathroom CVK Hotels Istanbul - Bathroom
Area: Taksim Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Bojung K. Business travelers South Korea, March 29, 2012
compotable and cozy hotel

clean and good location
8
free wifi and good location is the good things for this hotel. and it is very convenient to take a metro (Taksim squre). hotel was very clean and braekfast was okay too. but the room was little bit small and tv chanels was not veriety.
Mohd C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Small hotel but woth value for money!

Good location, affordable and easy access.
9.3
This hotel is really worth to stay. Relatively small compared to all other well known hotels but the boutique style hotel makes it outstanding. I booked for a single room and the cheapest, got a very small room. No complaint as it was within my budget. The best thing is the location is at Taksim Square and very close to the shopping district. Plenty of kebab houses in front of the hotel. Breakfast was really Turkish style and quite good. I really like the ftness centre and used it every morning. Staff was very helpful and will advice you on safety and places of attractions.
Pablo H. Business travelers Argentina, March 17, 2012
Great location

Location, Clean, Service, rooms
9.7
i was greatly impressed by the cvk. to start with, the location is just amazing. i could not believe when the taxi stopped right in front of the istiklal avenue and directed me to the hotel entrance. the check-in was smooth and my hotel room amazing, with a great view of istiklal. i thought at first that the noise coming from the street would not allow me to sleep but there was no noise at all thanks to a top quality window. the room was very nice and with a comfortable bed. the breakfast place is beautiful, offering spectacular views of the bosphorous or the massive city lying at your feet. breakfast selections were appropriate, nothing to highlight though. overall it was a great experience and i would most definitely chose to stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Try a wet hamburger at Kızılkayalar, just across the street from the hotel.
Abdul R. Business travelers Lebanon, March 5, 2012
nice hotel, service with a smile, great location

reception
8.3
I liked the hotel, great location, room size acceptable but carpet need to be clean looks dirty.
Shopping Tip: Shopping, restaurants, close to Air port buss, avoid taking taxis they will rape you off, if you need taxi, ask hotel reception to get you one where ever you are they will send you one!!!
Murtuza T. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2012
Good location with great staff

Staff performance, location, features, location.
9
The hotel is located just at the start of Taksim and near the metro, bus interchange and I am telling you the location is superb! Other than that, the service staff working there are excellent. The only problem I faced was the internet which was intermittent and since I had some work there, it was difficult for me to stay online at times. But all in all its a good hotel
Tham J. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2012
Excellent Hotel Stay with Excellent Service Staff!

Location: Fantastic, accessible to Metro and sight seeing landmarks!
8.7
We were greated with an excellent service staff " Suleyman" he was so helpful and sweet. The services throughout was very warm. I strongly recomend this hotel to holiday seeks to Istanbul :)
Shopping Tip: Shop till you drop in this location, within walking distance:)
Tarek A. Business travelers Canada, February 4, 2012
Good Location

Location, Spa
9
I stayed for 2 days it was very good but the weather was to hard it was snowing and to cold. Great area and shopping is very good in Istiqlal Street
Omar M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 28, 2012
lovely hotel

small rooms
8.7
i like this hotel .. it is good for honey mooners .. small room but great location
Hassan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2012
Lovely hotel nice location friendly staff

Nice location expensive price
7.7
I just like the hotel but they have a bad breakfast
Nightlife Tip: Near to taxime square
Taha Z. Couples Lebanon, January 6, 2012
great location with acceptable room size

location first, nice stuff
8.3
this is my seconed time to stay in, nice rooms deluxe only size is ok, other room very small, clean , good service , nice stuff with smile always. location is great... opp. istiklal road, shopping road.you can find every thing you need around you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CVK Hotels IstanbulCVK Hotels Istanbul - BathroomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Breakfast timeCVK Hotels Istanbul - Open Buffet BreakfastCVK Hotels Istanbul - Fitness RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Meeting RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - SurroundingsCVK Hotels Istanbul - RestaurantCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - BathroomCVK Hotels Istanbul - BathroomCVK Hotels Istanbul - BathroomCVK Hotels Istanbul - BathroomCVK Hotels Istanbul - BathroomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - RestaurantCVK Hotels Istanbul - RestaurantCVK Hotels Istanbul - RestaurantCVK Hotels Istanbul - LobbyCVK Hotels Istanbul - Fitness RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - SpaCVK Hotels Istanbul - SpaCVK Hotels Istanbul - Turkish HamamCVK Hotels Istanbul - SaunaCVK Hotels Istanbul - ExteriorCVK Hotels Istanbul - Meeting RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Taksim squareCVK Hotels Istanbul - BalconyCVK Hotels Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceCVK Hotels Istanbul - BuffetCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - InteriorCVK Hotels Istanbul - Hot TubCVK Hotels Istanbul - Hot TubCVK Hotels Istanbul - ExteriorCVK Hotels Istanbul - ReceptionCVK Hotels Istanbul - RestaurantCVK Hotels Istanbul - ViewCVK Hotels Istanbul - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07