or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CVK Hotels

Siraselviler str. no:11 Taksim, Taksim, Istanbul, Turkey 34437 (Show on map)

Book now!

CVK Hotels Istanbul - Bathroom CVK Hotels Istanbul - Breakfast time CVK Hotels Istanbul - Open Buffet Breakfast CVK Hotels Istanbul - Fitness Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Meeting Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Surroundings CVK Hotels Istanbul - Restaurant CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room
CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest Room CVK Hotels Istanbul - Bathroom CVK Hotels Istanbul - Bathroom
Area: Taksim Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Business travelers Lebanon, March 5, 2012
nice hotel, service with a smile, great location

reception
8.3
I liked the hotel, great location, room size acceptable but carpet need to be clean looks dirty.
Shopping Tip: Shopping, restaurants, close to Air port buss, avoid taking taxis they will rape you off, if you need taxi, ask hotel reception to get you one where ever you are they will send you one!!!
Murtuza T. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2012
Good location with great staff

Staff performance, location, features, location.
9
The hotel is located just at the start of Taksim and near the metro, bus interchange and I am telling you the location is superb! Other than that, the service staff working there are excellent. The only problem I faced was the internet which was intermittent and since I had some work there, it was difficult for me to stay online at times. But all in all its a good hotel
Tham J. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2012
Excellent Hotel Stay with Excellent Service Staff!

Location: Fantastic, accessible to Metro and sight seeing landmarks!
8.7
We were greated with an excellent service staff " Suleyman" he was so helpful and sweet. The services throughout was very warm. I strongly recomend this hotel to holiday seeks to Istanbul :)
Shopping Tip: Shop till you drop in this location, within walking distance:)
Tarek A. Business travelers Canada, February 4, 2012
Good Location

Location, Spa
9
I stayed for 2 days it was very good but the weather was to hard it was snowing and to cold. Great area and shopping is very good in Istiqlal Street
Omar M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 28, 2012
lovely hotel

small rooms
8.7
i like this hotel .. it is good for honey mooners .. small room but great location
Hassan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2012
Lovely hotel nice location friendly staff

Nice location expensive price
7.7
I just like the hotel but they have a bad breakfast
Nightlife Tip: Near to taxime square
Taha Z. Couples Lebanon, January 6, 2012
great location with acceptable room size

location first, nice stuff
8.3
this is my seconed time to stay in, nice rooms deluxe only size is ok, other room very small, clean , good service , nice stuff with smile always. location is great... opp. istiklal road, shopping road.you can find every thing you need around you.
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, January 5, 2012
nice for family

good location
6.7
nice hotel and good location , the breakfast was not that good but the staff were good we had very nice time
Nawaf A. Groups Kuwait, October 14, 2011
great location

clean , helpfull staff , amazing location
10
we got our room earlier than checkinn time , clean rooms , helpfull staff , amazing location , but only one issue that the dont provide an iron due to hotel policy ( safe issue ) understandable :)
Shopping Tip: near by many many resturant and shopping area
Raymond B. Couples France, October 12, 2011
Great location, friendly staff but small rooms

best features is the spa for free, good restaurant, clean rooms
8
the location is great just infront the square where theres many restaurants nearby and shops. Rooms provides a city view and sea view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CVK Hotels IstanbulCVK Hotels Istanbul - BathroomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Breakfast timeCVK Hotels Istanbul - Open Buffet BreakfastCVK Hotels Istanbul - Fitness RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Meeting RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - SurroundingsCVK Hotels Istanbul - RestaurantCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - BathroomCVK Hotels Istanbul - BathroomCVK Hotels Istanbul - BathroomCVK Hotels Istanbul - BathroomCVK Hotels Istanbul - BathroomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - RestaurantCVK Hotels Istanbul - RestaurantCVK Hotels Istanbul - RestaurantCVK Hotels Istanbul - LobbyCVK Hotels Istanbul - Fitness RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - SpaCVK Hotels Istanbul - SpaCVK Hotels Istanbul - Turkish HamamCVK Hotels Istanbul - SaunaCVK Hotels Istanbul - ExteriorCVK Hotels Istanbul - Meeting RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Taksim squareCVK Hotels Istanbul - BalconyCVK Hotels Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceCVK Hotels Istanbul - BuffetCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - Guest RoomCVK Hotels Istanbul - InteriorCVK Hotels Istanbul - Hot TubCVK Hotels Istanbul - Hot TubCVK Hotels Istanbul - ExteriorCVK Hotels Istanbul - ReceptionCVK Hotels Istanbul - RestaurantCVK Hotels Istanbul - ViewCVK Hotels Istanbul - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02