Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cyclo

No 50 , Street 172 Corner street 23, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cyclo
Cyclo Phnom Penh - Exterior Cyclo Phnom Penh - Interior Cyclo Phnom Penh - Superior Double Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Suite Cyclo Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi Cyclo Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Cyclo Phnom Penh - View Cyclo Phnom Penh - Interior Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Exterior Cyclo Phnom Penh - Exterior
Cyclo Phnom Penh - Hot Tub Cyclo Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Cyclo Phnom Penh - Suite Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cyclo Phnom Penh - Suite Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Interior Cyclo Phnom Penh - Suite Room Cyclo Phnom Penh - Interior Cyclo Phnom Penh - Interior Cyclo Phnom Penh - Interior Cyclo Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cyclo Phnom Penh - Suite Room
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 139 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Alena J. Couples Austria, August 18, 2015
Bugs in the bed

Good location and central
4.3
Worst hotel so far. It smells and there are bugs in the bed! Dark rooms with no window. Wouldnt stay there again.
Report this review
Federica P. Couples Italy, March 14, 2015
Very attentive owner and staff

Pet friendly, Fast Internet, Exacellent staff
8
The hotel owner and the staff have been extremely attentive, kind and helpful with us and our cat. We stayed in the suit which was much better than the photo shown in the website! I would definitely come back to this hotel.The location is central with easy access to the airport!
Report this review
Elena K. Families with older children Slovakia, February 20, 2015
Dissapointed

Nice staff and location
6.3
It was average. The room was big (family suite) but the furniture was old, stained sofa and bed sheets, wholes in towels. Roof terrace wasn't being used for some time therefore nowhere to relax except for the downstairs bar and restaurant. Prices for food and drinks were very high.
Report this review
Paternotte A. Couples France, February 9, 2015
nice place. very close from the heart of the city.

clean quiet & nice staff
8.7
So cool
Report this review
Anthony N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Budget oasis hotel with incredible view

Rooftop view 270 degree view of city
9.7
Amazing and friendly staff, prompt service and very safe.
Report this review
Li L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
poor room condition
3
Bad. Check out right away after check-in
Report this review
Marc D. Solo travelers Canada, April 27, 2014
Nothing to write home about

Good location and decent food, but not particularly clean
5.7
The room I got had no TV (they said it was being repaired) and the curtains were broken which meant early wake up the next day. Wasn't particularly pleased with the hotel overall. Probably won't go back.
Report this review
Nicholas F. Groups United States of America, March 14, 2014
Unorganized

Jacuzzi location affordable
5
My friends and I stayed a night at the Cyclo hotel when we arrived in Phnomn Penh. When traveling back up from Sihanoukville we stayed another night before heading to Siem Reap. The first time we stayed here was great, but the second time was a mess. We made a note through Agoda that we had 3 people staying in the room. We booked the 3 person room and when we arrived and they said they didn't have an extra bed available but would give us an extra room for $20. If you are stayin at this hotel, book a few days in advance to make sure you get the room you booked.
Report this review
Peter B. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 13, 2014
great

location
7
Perfect..nice good as always my 10 time back..helpful owners to
Report this review
Antoine F. Couples France, January 19, 2014
Phnom Penh I love you

location, staff, food
8.3
GREAT stay in a great weekend. I can't but recommend it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cyclo Phnom PenhCyclo Phnom Penh - ExteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - InteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - Superior Double RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - SuiteCyclo Phnom Penh - JacuzziCyclo Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeCyclo Phnom Penh - ViewCyclo Phnom Penh - InteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - ExteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - ExteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - Hot TubCyclo Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceCyclo Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - BathroomCyclo Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - InteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCyclo Phnom Penh - InteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - InteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - InteriorCyclo Phnom Penh - BathroomCyclo Phnom Penh - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03